Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 51 to 100 of 911 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Lane,Hannah ElleVermont Commission on WomenMontpelier
Transportation, Agency ofVoice: 802-828-2657
Fax: 802-828-3522
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Commissioner of the Motor Vehicles Department
   - Wanda Minoli, Interim
   Email: wanda.minoli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2011
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Secretary of Transportation
Montpelier
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyLondonderry
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Anderson,Michelle Y
   Email: michelle.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2801Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyChester
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Andrus,Nancy S.
   Email: nancy.andrus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2114Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpelier
Balzanelli,Sandra L
   Email: sandra.balzanelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-6853
Cell: 802-424-6473
Transportation AgencyNo Montpelier
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-2456
Cell: 802-498-7609
Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Borland,MaryAnn
   Email: maryanne.borland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2924
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation AgencyBerlin
Bowman,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4814
Fax: 802-828-2145
Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Braman,Frank Walter
   Email: frank.braman@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlin
Callahan,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4947Transportation AgencyBerlin
Cane,Craig ATransportation AgencyMiddlesex
Cangro,Kevin Ryan
   Email: kevin.cangro@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchester
Cantin,Kenneth P
   Email: ken.cantin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburg
Casavant,AndrewTransportation AgencySt Johnsbury
Cassano,Tracey Lynn
   Email: tracey.cassano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBennington
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Cattaneo,Thomas ATransportation AgencyMontpelier
Chapman Jr.,Lee RiedVoice: 802-388-2003Transportation AgencyMiddlebury
Charland,Tim Francis
   Email: tim.charland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-7543Transportation AgencyHome Based
Clancy,James A
   Email: james.clancy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1098Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Cleveland,Richard L
   Email: richard.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-7020Transportation AgencyBerlin
Conant,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.conant@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. Burlington
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8450Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Dejan,Sasa
   Email: sasa.dejan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-6098Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Donovan,Barbara
   Email: barbara.donovan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2828
Fax: 802-828-3983
Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Donovan,Ian
   Email: ian.donovan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6911Transportation AgencyBerlin
Donovan,Theresa A
   Email: theresa.donovan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation AgencyDerby
Eastman-Bushey,Judy M
   Email: judy.eastman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Evans,David T
   Email: david.evans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5929Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Evans,Stephen WVoice: 802-228-2911Transportation AgencyLudlow
Fagan,Sheamus Ryan
   Email: sheamus.fagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8751Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Fontana,Eric G
   Email: eric.fontana@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0105
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Franklin,Alan Charles
   Email: alan.franklin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2939Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Franklin,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.franklin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2607Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Franks,William
   Email: william.franks@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNo Montpelier
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Gilman,Lisa K
   Email: lisa.gilman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2023Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Gilman,Theresa C
   Email: theresa.gilman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4496Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Gilman,Thomas DVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonville
Hagan,Bernard M
   Email: bernie.hagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6231Transportation AgencyBerlin
Hamann,Stephen Mathew
   Email: steven.hamann@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchester
Hanley,Alex James
   Email: alex.hanley@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyCambridge
Search Results: 51 to 100 of 911 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »