Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10101 to 10150 of 10219 total records.« Previous 201 202 203 204 205 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Needham,Kristen M
   Email: kristen.needham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4439Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Nicholson,Steven E
   Email: steven.nicholson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenShrewsbury
Pajak,Abigail A
   Email: abbi.pajak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-461-8643
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Paquette,Marc H
   Email: marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-793-6744
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Parks,Stephanie J
   Email: stephanie.parks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Parmelee,Clark Price
   Email: clark.parmelee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-661-8284Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Patch,Ryan James
   Email: ryan.patch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0323Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Perkins,Eric D
   Email: eric.perkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenNewport
Phillips,Megan Brookes
   Email: megan.phillips@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-318-1395Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Quenneville,Randy J
   Email: randy.quenneville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Raymond,Faith A
   Email: faith.raymond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Reynolds,Colin
   Email: colin.reynolds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3065Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Roberts,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.roberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Roberts,John David Evan
   Email: john.roberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-9636Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Roberts,Theodore Guy
   Email: guy.roberts@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-3502Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Rockland-Miller,Ari Nathan
   Email: ari.rockland-miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5399Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Rosovsky,Judy
   Email: judy.rosovsky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319
Cell: 802-279-2212
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBerlin
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Schmalz,Timothy F
   Email: tim.schmalz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1317Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBerlin
Schwartz,Thea J
   Email: thea.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7634Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Shover,James A
   Email: James.Shover@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0812Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Smith,Stephanie Ann
   Email: stephanie.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1732Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Smith,Terry L
   Email: terry.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Steyaart,Maria B
   Email: maria.steyaart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-2517Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Sweet,Kristina M
   Email: kristina.sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7811Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Tebbetts,Anson B
   Email: anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Thompson,Hunter J
   Email: hunter.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5002Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Tremblay,David E
   Email: david.tremblay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMoretown
Volk,Steven J
   Email: steven.volk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenNew Haven
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Willard,Abbey M
   Email: abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-2885Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Young,Brian G
   Email: brian.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenSwanton
Zipparo,Alexandra Elizabeth
   Email: alexandra.zipparo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1822Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Ag Programs SupervisorVoice: 802-828-1289Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agriculture Resource Management
Agricultural DevelopmentVoice: 802-828-1619
Fax: 802-828-3831
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agricultural Development
Agriculture Land UseVoice: 802-828-5435Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agricultural Development
Agriculture Resource ManagementVoice: 802-828-2431
Fax: 802-828-3496
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agriculture Resource Management
Montpelier
Agriview NewsletterVoice: 802-828-2430Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agricultural Development
Animal HealthVoice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Food Safety Consumer Protection Division
Secretary
   - Anson Tebbetts
Voice: 802-828-5667
Fax: 802-828-2361
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
ApiculturistVoice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agriculture Resource Management
Asst. Attorney GeneralVoice: 802-828-3193Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Administration Division
Best Management PracticesVoice: 802-828-3474Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agriculture Resource Management
Business ManagerVoice: 802-828-3567Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Administration Division
Business OfficeVoice: 802-828-0038Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Administration Division
Consumer Protection ChiefVoice: 802-828-3458Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Food Safety Consumer Protection Division
Consumer Protection SectionVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Food Safety Consumer Protection Division
Dairy MarketingVoice: 802-828-3835Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agricultural Development
Director of Agricultural Developement
   - Diane Bothfeld
Voice: 802-828-2430
Fax: 802-828-5667
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
Search Results: 10101 to 10150 of 10219 total records.« Previous 201 202 203 204 205 Next