Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 922 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Danis,Heather Jean
   Email: Heather.Danis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0061HealthBurlington
Dean,Karen EHealthBurlington
DiSano,Dana
   Email: dana.disano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Dolan,Tracy Yvonne
   Email: Tracy.Dolan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-5181HealthBurlington
Donegan,Siobhan
   Email: Siobhan.Donegan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4139HealthBurlington
Dunigan,Tyler JamesLaborBurlington
Englander,David CHealthBurlington
Fannin,HilaryHealthBurlington
Fernandez,Luca PaoloHealthBurlington
Folland,Anthony E
   Email: Anthony.Folland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1550HealthBurlington
Francis,Timothy WMilitaryBurlington
Frank,Julie AJudiciaryBurlington
Franzke,Deborah JHealthBurlington
Friedman,Martha WHHealthBurlington
Gorman,Joanne
   Email: Joanne.Gorman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-1322HealthBurlington
Gowland,Pamela M
   Email: Pamela.Gowland@vermont.gov
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Guzman,NazlyHealthBurlington
Hancock,Kari AlaneHealthBurlington
Hanning,John R
   Email: John.Hanning@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0116HealthBurlington
Hernandez,John
   Email: John.Hernandez@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBurlington
Hochanadel,Paul Ryan
   Email: paul.hochanadel@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-0209HealthBurlington
Hoffman,Eric CChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Hoffman-Contois,Razelle S
   Email: Razelle.Hoffman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7558HealthBurlington
Homan,AndrewJudiciaryBurlington
Jangraw,Katrina Michele
   Email: Katrina.Jangraw@vermont.gov
MilitaryBurlington
Jansch,Margaret M
   Email: Margaret.Jansch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender General's OfficeBurlington
Kachajian,Jennifer E
   Email: Jennifer.Kachajian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1977HealthBurlington
Kane,Danielle MLaborBurlington
Kane,Sharon AnnJudiciaryBurlington
Kaplan,NancyHealthBurlington
LaFrance,ClareHealthBurlington
Lang,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0074
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBurlington
Lantas,Brent Andrew
   Email: Brent.Lantas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7593Digital Services AgencyBurlington
LaPan,Christopher JamesCorrectionsBurlington
Lapan,KarenHealthBurlington
Laplante,Marcia N
   Email: Marcia.LaPlante@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1560
Fax: 802-652-4151
HealthBurlington
LeBlanc,JacobMilitaryBurlington
LeBlanc,Sandra J
   Email: Sandra.LeBlanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4003HealthBurlington
Legrand,Bridget MChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Lhakhang,Tenzin LVoice: 802-863-7351CorrectionsBurlington
Linarte Cano,Guadalupe CChildren and FamiliesBurlington
MacFarland,BreanneCorrectionsBurlington
Magnant,Alysha IreneHealthBurlington
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Maniscalco,Jean Joan
   Email: jean.maniscalco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Mann,LittiaHealthBurlington
Refugee Health and Health Equity Coordinator
   - Martha Friedman, MPH
   Email: martha.friedman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7344Health, Department ofBurlington
Morgan,Gillian MacRaeHealthBurlington
Nyland-Funke,Michael J
   Email: Michael.Nyland-Funke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7261HealthBurlington
Orantes,Lucia CHealthBurlington
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 922 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »