Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 911 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Swan,Meghan ElizabethChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1137Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Van Alstyne,RileaVoice: 802-289-0678Children and FamiliesSpringfield
Van Cour Burgess,Troia
   Email: Troia.VanCourBurgess@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2799Children and FamiliesBennington
Vrancken,KristenChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Weidman,Nicole M
   Email: Nicole.Weidman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Children and Families, Department forVoice: 802-241-0929Children and Families, Department forWaterbury
Children and Families, Department for - Field Services DivisionChildren and Families, Department for
    - Field Services Division
Family Services Division, (formerly Social and Rehabilitation Services, SRS)Voice: 802-241-2131
Fax: 802-241-2407
Children and Families, Department for
    - Family Services Division
Waterbury
Cleveland,Nathan P
   Email: nathan.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2998
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Cochran,Chris S
   Email: chris.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5410
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Colman,Devin A
   Email: devin.colman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3043
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Corrigan,Katie A
   Email: katie.corrigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1420
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Duggan,James Patrick
   Email: james.duggan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-2288
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Goodman,Daegan Boyd
   Email: daegan.goodman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4193
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Hanford,Joshua C.
   Email: josh.hanford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1385
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Mann,Quin E
   Email: quin.mann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1357
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Sanders,Bonnie S
   Email: bonnie.sanders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6109
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Sherman,Abbie L
   Email: abbie.sherman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3230
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Trieschmann,Laura Virginia
   Email: laura.trieschmann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3579
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Anderson,Amy LVoice: 802-241-0693CorrectionsWaterbury
Anderson,Jill R
   Email: Jill.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1852CorrectionsBurlington
Andrews,JanelleCorrectionsSo. Burlington
Andrews,Justin D
   Email: Justin.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-859-3230CorrectionsSt Albans
Blancato,Joseph CarlCorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Blanchard,Shana L
   Email: Shana.Blanchard@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt Albans
Blanchard,Todd ECorrectionsNewport
Blankenship,Yvonne A
   Email: Yvonne.Breedlove@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfield
Bohannon,KaraCorrectionsSt Albans
Boulanger,David A
   Email: David.Boulanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-1467
Fax: 802-751-1481
CorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Bowman,Scott LelandCorrectionsNewport
Boylan,Brian DouglasCorrectionsBrattleboro
Canto,Michael AntonioCorrectionsSt Albans
Christian,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Christian@vermont.gov
CorrectionsMiddlebury
Cleveland,Amber M
   Email: Amber.Gibbs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0023CorrectionsBarre
Danforth,Everick A
   Email: Rick.Danforth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3311CorrectionsNewport
Daniels,Chrysta LCorrectionsWaterbury
Daniels,Jessica A
   Email: Jessica.Daniels@vermont.gov
CorrectionsRutland
Dansereau,Brad K
   Email: Brad.Dansereau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4050
Fax: 802-524-7926
CorrectionsSt Albans
Eastland,Daniel RobertCorrectionsNewport
Eastman,Laurie Lynn
   Email: laurie.eastman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3395CorrectionsNewport
Fernandez,Phillip C
   Email: Phillip.Fernandez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5830CorrectionsRutland
Finnegan,Jacob TomidiahCorrectionsSt Albans
Fleshman,Jessie VaughnCorrectionsSpringfield
Frank,James JCorrectionsSt Albans
Furman,Joshua William
   Email: Joshua.Furman@vermont.gov
CorrectionsRutland
Gallant,Brandon J
   Email: Brandon.Gallant@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfield
Garrand,Mark A
   Email: MarkA.Garrand@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt Albans
Giordano,Anthony Frank
   Email: Anthony.Giordano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0332CorrectionsSpringfield
Granger,Christina M
   Email: Christina.Granger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9894CorrectionsSpringfield
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 911 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »