Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 922 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Ryan,Ellen LeeChildren and FamiliesSt Albans
Ryan,Patrick M
   Email: Patrick.Ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-6723Children and FamiliesNewport
Sandridge,Aarin Elizabeth
   Email: Aarin.Sandridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2180Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Santamore,Natalie C
   Email: Natalie.Santamore@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesRutland
Seman,Jessica LeahChildren and FamiliesSpringfield
Sheridan,Lori H.Children and FamiliesRutland
Slingerland,LeslieChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Souksanh,Leanne MarionChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Staiano,KimberlyChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Sullivan,Lauren N
   Email: lauren.Sullivan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5110
Fax: 802-786-5984
Children and FamiliesRutland
Sulzman,Kristen FrancesChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
Swan,Meghan ElizabethChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1137Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Van Alstyne,RileaVoice: 802-289-0678Children and FamiliesSpringfield
Van Cour Burgess,Troia
   Email: Troia.VanCourBurgess@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2799Children and FamiliesBennington
Vrancken,KristenChildren and FamiliesBurlington
Weidman,Nicole M
   Email: Nicole.Weidman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Children and Families, Department forVoice: 802-241-0929Children and Families, Department forWaterbury
Children and Families, Department for - Field Services DivisionChildren and Families, Department for
    - Field Services Division
Family Services Division, (formerly Social and Rehabilitation Services, SRS)Voice: 802-241-2131
Fax: 802-241-2407
Children and Families, Department for
    - Family Services Division
Waterbury
Anderson,William Bruce
   Email: bill.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3792
Fax: 802-828-3366
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Cleveland,Nathan P
   Email: nathan.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2998
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Cochran,Chris S
   Email: chris.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5410
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Colman,Devin A
   Email: devin.colman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3043
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Corrigan,Katie A
   Email: katie.corrigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1420
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Duggan,James Patrick
   Email: james.duggan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-2288
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Goodman,David J
   Email: david.goodman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5534
Fax: 802-828-3366
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Hanford,Joshua C.
   Email: josh.hanford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1385
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Mann,Quin E
   Email: quin.mann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1357
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Sherman,Abbie L
   Email: abbie.sherman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3230
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Trieschmann,Laura Virginia
   Email: laura.trieschmann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3579
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Zimmermann,Charles
   Email: charlie.zimmermann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4201
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Anderson,Amy LVoice: 802-241-0693CorrectionsWaterbury
Anderson,Jill R
   Email: Jill.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1852CorrectionsBurlington
Andrews,JanelleCorrectionsSo. Burlington
Andrews,Justin D
   Email: Justin.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-859-3230CorrectionsSt Albans
Blancato,Joseph CarlCorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Blanchard,Shana L
   Email: Shana.Blanchard@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt Albans
Blanchard,Todd ECorrectionsNewport
Blankenship,Yvonne A
   Email: Yvonne.Breedlove@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfield
Bohannon,KaraCorrectionsSt Albans
Boulanger,David A
   Email: David.Boulanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-1467
Fax: 802-751-1481
CorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Bowman,Scott LelandCorrectionsNewport
Boylan,Brian DouglasCorrectionsBrattleboro
Canto,Michael AntonioCorrectionsSt Albans
Christian,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Christian@vermont.gov
CorrectionsRutland
Cleveland,Amber M
   Email: Amber.Gibbs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0023CorrectionsWaterbury
Danforth,Everick A
   Email: Rick.Danforth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3311CorrectionsNewport
Daniels,Chrysta LCorrectionsWaterbury
Daniels,Jessica A
   Email: Jessica.Daniels@vermont.gov
CorrectionsRutland
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 922 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »