Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 922 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Kapitanski,Kyle
   Email: kyle.kapitanski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-4875State's Attorneys and SheriffsChelsea
Loveland,Tammy R
   Email: tammy.loveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's Attorneys and SheriffsBennington
Noonan,Anne M
   Email: annie.noonan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpelier
Panagoulis,Nietra G
   Email: nietra.pangoulis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Pijanowski,Emily P
   Email: emily.pijanowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Sanborn,Angela
   Email: angela.sanborn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's Attorneys and SheriffsBrattleboro
Sullivan,Ian C
   Email: ian.sullivan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutland
Wygmans,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.wygmans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddlebury
Duggan,Timothy M
   Email: tim.duggan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3167State Treasurer's OfficeMontpelier
Lanphear,Laurie P
   Email: laurie.lanphear@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5897State Treasurer's OfficeMontpelier
Manning,Dale F
   Email: dmanning@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229Sergeant at Arms' OfficeMontpelier
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5495Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Blanchard-O'Brien,Sally M.
   Email: sally.blanchard-o'brien@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5385Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesex
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2492Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Palmisano,Jamie A
   Email: jamie.palmisano@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0174
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Shangraw,Kara J
   Email: kara.shangraw@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5434
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Anderson,Holly RaymondPublic Utility CommissionMontpelier
Bang-Jensen,Lars
   Email: lars.bang-jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Utility CommissionMontpelier
Hofmann,Sarah DPublic Utility CommissionEssex Jct
Lenahan,Pamela HelenPublic Utility CommissionMontpelier
Roisman,Anthony ZPublic Utility CommissionMontpelier
Stillman,Monica J.Public Utility CommissionMontpelier
Hoffman,Stephanie BethPublic Service DepartmentMontpelier
Jordan,William B
   Email: bill.jordan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4038Public Service DepartmentMontpelier
Magnan,Stephanie LPublic Service DepartmentMontpelier
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Public SafetySt Albans
Anderson,Thomas DanielPublic SafetyWaterbury
Andes,Mary J
   Email: Mary.Andes@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488Public SafetyWaterbury
Angell,Timothy StephenPublic SafetyBarre
Annis,Darren P
   Email: Darren.Annis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-766-2211Public SafetyDerby
Aumand,Kimberly Jean
   Email: Kimberly.Aumand@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Banks,PatrickPublic SafetyRutland
Baranowski III,Stanley A
   Email: Stanley.Baranowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7575Public SafetyBerlin
Bean,Michael L
   Email: Michael.Bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5426Public SafetyWaterbury
Beland,Marie L
   Email: marie.beland@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3644Public SafetyDerby
Bertrand,AshleyPublic SafetyWestminster
Black-Deegan,JordanPublic SafetyWaterbury
Bornemann,Erica May
   Email: Erica.Bornemann@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488Public SafetyWaterbury
Bowman,Valerie
   Email: valerie.bowman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0597Public SafetyBerlin
Brennan,Sean P
   Email: Sean.Brennan@vermont.gov
Public SafetySt Johnsbury
Bryant,Jeffrey AlanPublic SafetyWilliston
Canarecci,Kimberly Dawn
   Email: kim.canarecci@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488Public SafetyWaterbury
Canino,Tracey M
   Email: Tracey.Canino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterbury
Chauhan,PrashantPublic SafetyWaterbury
Cianci,Nicholas JosephPublic SafetyPittsford
Cogliano,Richard E
   Email: Richard.Cogliano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2172
Pager: 802-250-0347
Public SafetyBrattleboro
Cronan,James R
   Email: James.R.Cronan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Daniell,Casey J
   Email: Casey.Daniell@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterbury
Daniell,Melanie JanePublic SafetyWilliston
Danielsen,Jason AndrewPublic SafetySt Johnsbury
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 922 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »