Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 911 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Curran,Joseph Maguire
   Email: maguire.curran@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1217Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2492Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Marchand,Lora
   Email: lora.nielsen@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5030Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Palmisano,Jamie A
   Email: jamie.palmisano@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0174
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Shangraw,Kara J
   Email: kara.shangraw@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5434
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Sherman,AshleySecretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Anderson,Holly RaymondPublic Utility CommissionMontpelier
Bang-Jensen,Lars
   Email: lars.bang-jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Utility CommissionMontpelier
Hofmann,Sarah DPublic Utility CommissionEssex Jct
Lenahan,Pamela HelenPublic Utility CommissionMontpelier
Roisman,Anthony ZPublic Utility CommissionMontpelier
Stillman,Monica J.Public Utility CommissionMontpelier
Jordan,William B
   Email: bill.jordan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4038Public Service DepartmentMontpelier
Magnan,Stephanie LPublic Service DepartmentMontpelier
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Public SafetySt Albans
Anderson,Thomas DanielPublic SafetyWaterbury
Angell,Timothy StephenPublic SafetyBarre
Annis,Darren P
   Email: Darren.Annis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-766-2211Public SafetyDerby
Aumand,Kimberly Jean
   Email: Kimberly.Aumand@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Banks,PatrickPublic SafetyRutland
Baranowski III,Stanley A
   Email: Stanley.Baranowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7575Public SafetyBerlin
Bean,Michael L
   Email: Michael.Bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5426Public SafetyWaterbury
Beland,Marie L
   Email: marie.beland@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3644Public SafetyDerby
Bertrand,AshleyPublic SafetyWestminster
Black-Deegan,JordanPublic SafetyWaterbury
Bornemann,Erica May
   Email: Erica.Bornemann@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488Public SafetyWaterbury
Bowman,Valerie
   Email: valerie.bowman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0597Public SafetyBerlin
Brennan,Sean P
   Email: Sean.Brennan@vermont.gov
Public SafetySt Johnsbury
Bryant,Jeffrey AlanPublic SafetyWilliston
Canarecci,Kimberly Dawn
   Email: kim.canarecci@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488Public SafetyWaterbury
Canino,Tracey M
   Email: Tracey.Canino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterbury
Chauhan,PrashantPublic SafetyWaterbury
Cianci,Nicholas JosephPublic SafetyPittsford
Cogliano,Richard E
   Email: Richard.Cogliano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2172
Pager: 802-250-0347
Public SafetyBrattleboro
Cronan,James R
   Email: James.R.Cronan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Daniell,Casey J
   Email: Casey.Daniell@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterbury
Daniell,Melanie JanePublic SafetyWilliston
Danielsen,Jason AndrewPublic SafetySt Johnsbury
Danoski,Jeffrey R
   Email: Jeffrey.Danoski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2606Public SafetyNew Haven
Dean Jr.,Paul L
   Email: Paul.Dean@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Desany,Richard JPublic SafetySt Albans
Duncan,Jonathan RobertPublic SafetyRoyalton
Evans,Lori A
   Email: Lori.Evans@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Flannigan,John
   Email: John.Flannigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Flansburg,Brett PatrickPublic SafetyNew Haven
Forand,Eric JPublic SafetyWaterbury
Gallant,Brandon PatrickPublic SafetyMiddlesex
Ganter,Courtney Diehle
   Email: courtney.ganter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788
Fax: 802-241-5557
Public SafetyWaterbury
Giammanco,Marcella
   Email: Marcella.Giammanco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5282Public SafetyWaterbury
Haney Bushway,AndreaPublic SafetyWilliston
Search Results: 201 to 250 of 911 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »