Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 922 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Danoski,Jeffrey R
   Email: Jeffrey.Danoski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2606Public SafetyNew Haven
Dean Jr.,Paul L
   Email: Paul.Dean@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Desany,Richard JPublic SafetySt Albans
Duncan,Jonathan RobertPublic SafetyRoyalton
Evans,Lori A
   Email: Lori.Evans@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Flannigan,John
   Email: John.Flannigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Flansburg,Brett PatrickPublic SafetyNew Haven
Forand,Eric JPublic SafetyWaterbury
Gallant,Brandon PatrickPublic SafetyMiddlesex
Ganter,Courtney Diehle
   Email: courtney.ganter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788
Fax: 802-241-5557
Public SafetyWaterbury
Giammanco,Marcella
   Email: Marcella.Giammanco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5282Public SafetyWaterbury
Haney Bushway,AndreaPublic SafetyWilliston
Hango,Thomas R
   Email: Thomas.Hango@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWaterbury
Hanley,Elaine GPublic SafetyWilliston
Hansell,JoshuaPublic SafetySt Albans
Hanson,Craig APublic SafetyNew Haven
Hartman,Charlotte LouisePublic SafetyWilliston
Helfant,John J
   Email: John.Helfant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public SafetyWaterbury
Helfant,Nikia EPublic SafetyWilliston
Howland,Neena LeePublic SafetyWestminster
Lane,Kevin MPublic SafetyWaterbury
LaPlant,Tatum L
   Email: Tatum.LaPlant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0036Public SafetyWaterbury
LeBlanc III,Raymond G
   Email: Raymond.LeBlanc@vermont.gov
Public SafetyMiddlesex
LeBlanc,Michelle A
   Email: Michelle.LeBlanc@vermont.gov
Public SafetyNew Haven
Loan,Shawn M
   Email: Shawn.Loan@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterbury
Magnant,Mark D
   Email: Mark.Magnant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Mangione,John
   Email: John.Mangione@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5531Public SafetyWaterbury
Manley Jr.,Michael SPublic SafetyRutland
Manning,Nancy E
   Email: Nancy.Manning@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5880Public SafetyRutland
Marchand,AdamPublic SafetyWilliston
Merrigan,John PPublic SafetyWaterbury
Moran,Patrick J
   Email: Patrick.Moran@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Mulligan,KaleyPublic SafetyWilliston
Nolan,Aimee Beth
   Email: Aimee.Nolan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-9191Public SafetyMiddlesex
Pohlman,MarkPublic SafetyDerby
Rancourt,Tylor DanielPublic SafetySt Johnsbury
Randall,Teresa
   Email: Teresa.Randall@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterbury
Roland Jr.,Craig LeePublic SafetyRutland
Rolandini,Derek J
   Email: Derek.Rolandini@vermont.gov
Public SafetySt Albans
Ronan,Lauren A
   Email: Lauren.Ronan@vermont.gov
Public SafetyRutland
Sandberg,Thomas AnthonyPublic SafetyShaftsbury
Sheehan,Nicholas R
   Email: Nicholas.Sheehan@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminster
Sheridan,Megan A
   Email: Megan.Sheridan@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterbury
Shipman,Robert J
   Email: Robert.Shipman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5290Public SafetyWaterbury
Slaney,Patrick WilliamPublic SafetyRutland
Stange,Thomas APublic SafetyShaftsbury
Sullivan,Jeremy JosephPublic SafetyRutland
Sutherland Jr.,Lindley D
   Email: bsutherl@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-0073Public SafetyRutland
Van Dyke,Cornelius
   Email: neil.vandyke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5656Public SafetyBarre
VanDemark II,MauricePublic SafetyBarre
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 922 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »