Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 401 to 450 of 10222 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Ferris,Toby L
   Email: toby.ferris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Pager: 802-250-0454
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River Junction
Fitts,David W
   Email: David.Fitts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8987CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Flynn,Daniel WilliamJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Follensbee,Allen J
   Email: allen.follensbee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2429Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River Junction
Fowler,Karolina HChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Frazee,ShaunChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
George,Kathy AJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Goodenough,Ward
   Email: ward.goodenough@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Gourley,Peter CTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Grandi,John Eliot
   Email: john.grandi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Haggett,Angela L
   Email: Angie.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0028CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Hall,Amy F
   Email: Amy.Hall@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Haskell,AshleyHealthWhite River Junction
Hebb,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeffrey.hebb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Hemenway,Kathy S
   Email: Kathy.Hemenway@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8840Children and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Herb III,Raymond James
   Email: raymond.herb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River Junction
Holden,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Holden@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Holding Jr.,John Edward
   Email: john.holding@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Hudson,Dawn-MarieJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Hunnewell,JustineChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Hunt,AlmaChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Jasinski,MaryAnn RoseJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Jones,Tucker FairbanksJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Kelin Smith,Deborah
   Email: deborah.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5024
Cell: 802-223-2101
Vermont Health AccessWhite River Junction
King,Jayne AJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Kleintop,Douglas PChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Lancor,Katie Mae
   Email: katie.lancor@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Leahy,Casey Daniel
   Email: Casey.Leahy@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River Junction
Lodewyk,Gordon ThomasHealthWhite River Junction
Lowery,Dana ScottTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Mabey,RhondaChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Malick,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Malick@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Malone,Christopher P.
   Email: christopher.malone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5592Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River Junction
Marble,Hannah GibsonChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Marieb,Claudia YvonneHealthWhite River Junction
Matulonis,Debra LJudiciaryWhite River Junction
McCarthy-Ashley,Stacy L
   Email: stacy.ashley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2623LaborWhite River Junction
McLiverty,KathleenCorrectionsWhite River Junction
McNaughton,Laura C
   Email: Laura.McNaughton@vermont.gov
HealthWhite River Junction
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Metcalf,Diane J
   Email: Diane.Metcalf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8840Children and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Moore,Nara EChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Morris Jr.,Michael F
   Email: michael.f.morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River Junction
Morse,Jennifer SJudiciaryWhite River Junction
Murphy,Sara Jane
   Email: SaraJane.Murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-4125
Cell: 802-798-2424
Vermont Health AccessWhite River Junction
Search Results: 401 to 450 of 10222 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »