Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 401 to 450 of 10222 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5628
Cell: 802-355-4454
Vermont Health AccessWilliston
Wesson,Randy M
   Email: Randy.Wesson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyCambridge
Werrbach,Matthew JamesChildren and FamiliesSt Albans
Werner,LauraHealthBurlington
Wentzell,Ashley LynnChildren and FamiliesWilliston
PREA Implementation & Supervision
   - Wendy Yoder
   Email: Wendy.Yoder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0064Corrections, Department of
    - Human Resource Development
Wendy Lucas
   Email: wendy@vru.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-4688Vermont Restitution Unit (VCCVC)Waterbury
Commissioner
   - Wendy Knight
   Email: wendy.knight@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2191
Fax: 802-828-3366
Toll Free: 800-837-6668
http://accd.vermont.gov/tourism_and_marketing
Tourism & Marketing, Department of
Wendt,Duane DavidBuildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Welts,Leslie AVoice: 802-490-6103Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Welton,TravisMilitaryColchester
Welsh,Evan
   Email: evan.welsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3096Vermont Health AccessWilliston
Wells-Lahaie,Tanya IVoice: 802-863-7596
Fax: 802-651-1634
HealthBurlington
Wells,William D
   Email: William.Wells@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesBurlington
Wells,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1661Financial RegulationMontpelier
Wells,Susan N
   Email: SusanN.Wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7642CorrectionsBarre
Wells,Lindsey
   Email: Lindsey.Wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5222Public SafetyWaterbury
Wells,Laureen M
   Email: Laureen.Shannon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4260CorrectionsBarre
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Wells,Angela ElizabethChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Welch,Taylor Lisa
   Email: taylor.welch@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5685Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Welch,Shannon CaraJudiciaryBurlington
Welch,Robert AVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Welch,Michael PLiquor ControlHome Based
Welch,Jon
   Email: jon.welch@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1284Secretary of State's OfficeMontpelier
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Welch,Dustin PLiquor ControlMontpelier
Welch,Donna L
   Email: DWelch@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9114LaborMontpelier
Welch,Donald FVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Welch,Alana R
   Email: alana.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6869TaxesMontpelier
Weiss,Robert
   Email: robert.weiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1420Education AgencyBarre
Weiss,Jeremy TClerk of the HouseMontpelier
Weiss,Bessie
   Email: Bessie.Weiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-2092Human Services AgencyWaterbury
Weir,Thomas SVoice: 802-655-4407Buildings & General ServicesEssex
Weir,Nanette ZJudiciaryRutland
Weir,Krista R
   Email: krista.weir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-685-3036Public SafetyWilliston
Weinert,Robert M
   Email: Bob.Weinert@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488Public SafetyWaterbury
Weikel,Corey Edward
   Email: Corey.Weikel@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewport
Weikel,Chad EPublic SafetySt Johnsbury
Weidman,Nicole M
   Email: Nicole.Weidman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Weidman,Emily Renee-PeirceVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Wehmeyer,Tammy
   Email: Tammy.Wehmeyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0365Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterbury
Weening,Keeley B
   Email: Keeley.Weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7565HealthColchester
Weening,Dawn A
   Email: dawn.weening@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-0191Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Weeks,Richard A
   Email: richard.weeks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1984Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Weeden,Robert DavidBuildings & General ServicesMiddlebury
Weeden,ChristineVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Weeden,Cheryle A
   Email: Cheryle.Weeden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5812
Fax: 802-786-5984
HealthRutland
Weed,Benjamin RobertPublic SafetySt Albans
Search Results: 401 to 450 of 10222 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »