Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1217 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abbott,Logan W
   Email: logan.abbott@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4670
Cell: 802-279-8989
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Agrawal,Akhil
   Email: akhil.agrawal@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0666Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ainsworth,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Airoldi,Joseph
   Email: joseph.airoldi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Alger,Christopher
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6948Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3666Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Michelle Y
   Email: michelle.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2801Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Andrus,Nancy S.
   Email: nancy.andrus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2114Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9143Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy M
   Email: jeremy.arnold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Arnold,KoreyTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3486Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Atchinson,Robert W
   Email: Robert.Atchinson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4750Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Aubut,Matthew JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Avery,Michael J
   Email: michael.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6722Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Baccei,Andrew Alan
   Email: Andrew.Baccei@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Bailey,JodyTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0450
Fax: 802-828-5629
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,AndrewTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baker,Malia Nan
   Email: malia.baker@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,Ronald AVoice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Ball,James Michael
   Email: james.ball@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Balzanelli,Sandra L
   Email: sandra.balzanelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-6853
Cell: 802-424-6473
Transportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Baraw,James Homer
   Email: james.baraw@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-5172
Cell: 802-760-9222
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Emily Marie
   Email: emily.barber@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbush,Dennis PVoice: 802-247-3030Transportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Barker,Christopher
   Email: chris.barker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barrows III,Robert ErvinTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles M
   Email: charles.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Barucic,AsmirTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bashaw Jr.,Charles W
   Email: charles.bashaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Bashaw Jr.,Merrill CTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bassett,Daryl G
   Email: daryl.bassett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4200Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Aaron
   Email: aaron.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beaudin,Amber
   Email: amber.beaudin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0688Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1217 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »