Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1163 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abare,AshtonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-8989Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Acorace,Anthony JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Adams,NicholeVoice: 802-479-1192Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ahearn Dall,Faith
   Email: faith.dall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6680Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ali,Syed SalmanTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Alves,Jason MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andrews,AshleyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arancio,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arles,August JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Armell,Gregory JTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9143Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy M
   Email: jeremy.arnold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Arnold,KoreyTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Atkins,Ashley NicoleTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aubut,Matthew JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baker,Malia Nan
   Email: malia.baker@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Ball,James Michael
   Email: james.ball@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Barany,Kristin LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barber,Phillip STransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barrows III,Robert ErvinTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Basil,AdiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beach-McKelvey,Jennifer LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beard,Richard FTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Beaudet,RogerTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bedard,John PTransportation AgencyJamaicavCard Icon
Beebe,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Behymer,LauraTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beitzel,Christopher N
   Email: christopher.beitzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-7725Transportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1163 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »