Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1274 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abbott,Logan W
   Email: logan.abbott@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8989Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Agrawal,AkhilTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ainsworth,Shawn AVoice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,John WTransportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Alger,Christopher
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0768Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3666Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Altobelli,KaitlinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Michelle Y
   Email: michelle.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2801Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Andrus,Nancy S.
   Email: nancy.andrus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2114Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1332Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy M
   Email: jeremy.arnold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Arnold,KoreyTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3486Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Atchinson,Robert W
   Email: Robert.Atchinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5993
Fax: 802-828-3983
Cell: 802-505-3996
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Atherton,William DonaldTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Avery,Michael J
   Email: michael.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6722Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Baccei,Andrew Alan
   Email: Andrew.Baccei@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary ITransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Bailey,JodyTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0450
Fax: 802-828-5629
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,AndrewTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baker,Malia Nan
   Email: malia.baker@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,Ronald AVoice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Balzanelli,Sandra L
   Email: sandra.balzanelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-6853
Cell: 802-424-6473
Transportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Baraw,James Homer
   Email: james.baraw@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-5172
Cell: 802-790-9222
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Emily Marie
   Email: emily.barber@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbush,Dennis PVoice: 802-247-3030Transportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Barker,Christopher
   Email: chris.barker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barrows III,Robert ErvinTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0465Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Barucic,AsmirTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bashaw Jr.,Charles WTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Bashaw Jr.,Merrill CTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bassett,Daryl G
   Email: daryl.bassett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2595Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,AaronTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Bean,Laurie A
   Email: laurie.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4287Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bean,Lesley
   Email: lesley.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0106Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1127Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1274 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »