Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1197 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
LaPlante,RonaldTransportation AgencyAscutneyvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bohl,Tina M
   Email: tina.bohl@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1743Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Boisvert,Sonya L
   Email: sonya.boisvert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1330Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flowers,Carma J
   Email: carma.flowers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clairmont,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.clairmont@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-828-2600Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deforge,Ande P
   Email: ande.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6657Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fassett,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.fassett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5841Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gingras,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.gingras@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gurley,Scott C
   Email: scott.gurley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8874Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hoffman,James W
   Email: jim.hoffman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kingsbury,Marvin D
   Email: marv.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Knipes Jr.,Joseph F
   Email: joe.knipes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6661Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Locke,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.locke@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5867Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lozier,Michael G
   Email: mike.lozier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4094Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lyon-Surrey,Roger C
   Email: roger.lyon-surrey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3547Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,James B
   Email: jb.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Donna M
   Email: donna.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5684Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Owen,Jason C
   Email: jason.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pellett,Rebecca H
   Email: rebecca.pellett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8468Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Emmons,Christine C
   Email: christine.emmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stuart,Neysha Z
   Email: Neysha.Stuart@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierce,Debra M
   Email: debra.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-2084Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7609Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Upmal,Kenneth C
   Email: ken.upmal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3594Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valburn,Lori M
   Email: lori.valburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-6262Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ehrlich,Judith W
   Email: judith.ehrlich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3744Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lubrano,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.lubrano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappas,Nicholas H
   Email: nicholas.pappas@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-9885Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4410Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Longstreet II,Michael C
   Email: mike.longstreet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8307Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 1197 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »