Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8674 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
LaPlante,RonaldTransportation AgencyAscutneyvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Asselin,Vance M
   Email: vance.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0025LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0134Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Bohl,Tina M
   Email: tina.bohl@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1743Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Boisvert,Sonya L
   Email: sonya.boisvert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1330Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Grenier,Lori L
   Email: lori.grenier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0185Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Laureen M
   Email: Laureen.Shannon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4260CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flowers,Carma J
   Email: carma.flowers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clairmont,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.clairmont@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-828-2600Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deforge,Ande P
   Email: ande.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6657Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Drury,Charlee E
   Email: charlee.drury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1000Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Dunn,Thomas A
   Email: Tom.Dunn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0140CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Dunster,Joanne M
   Email: Joanne.Dunster@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Fassett,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.fassett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fleury Jr.,Frederick F
   Email: Fred.Fleury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4454CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5841Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gingras,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.gingras@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Greenough,Bradley T
   Email: brad.greenough@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0177Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Greenwood,Terrance P
   Email: Terrance.Greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4204Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Gurley,Scott C
   Email: scott.gurley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8874Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hoffman,James W
   Email: jim.hoffman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kingsbury,Marvin D
   Email: marv.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Knipes Jr.,Joseph F
   Email: joe.knipes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6661Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leggio,Jeffrey D
   Email: Jeff.Leggio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1680CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Locke,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.locke@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5867Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lozier,Michael G
   Email: mike.lozier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4094Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lussier,Tina M
   Email: Tina.Lussier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1675CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Lyon-Surrey,Roger C
   Email: roger.lyon-surrey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3547Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,James B
   Email: jb.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Merchant,Michael D
   Email: Mike.Merchant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4454CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Donna M
   Email: donna.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5684Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Owen,Jason C
   Email: jason.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paganelli,David J
   Email: david.paganelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0173Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Catchapaw,Barbara AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Pellett,Rebecca H
   Email: rebecca.pellett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8468Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Emmons,Christine C
   Email: christine.emmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slayton,Caren A
   Email: Caren.Slayton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0145CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Sean D
   Email: Sean.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1621Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Kory K
   Email: Kory.Stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0057CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Stuart,Neysha Z
   Email: Neysha.Stuart@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8674 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »