Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8502 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Theoret,Jennifer LBuildings & General ServicesAlburgvCard Icon
LaPlante,RonaldTransportation AgencyAscutneyvCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1199Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1118Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCallum,Ann MarieLaborBarrevCard Icon
Gozzi,Kristin Wood
   Email: kristin.gozzi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Dimick-Rowell,BarbaraTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Sundquist,Christine Karen
   Email: Christine.Sundquist@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-476-1636Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0047Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aines,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1584Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1676CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Colpron,JenniferJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.gile@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2933Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McNamara,Christopher A
   Email: Christopher.McNamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0142CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0232Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lemay,Jo Anne P
   Email: joanne.lemay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3373Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Garner,James CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1252Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Duquette,Mark D
   Email: mark.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0166CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0510Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0538Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-8567Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Mallett,Pamela LynnChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Susan N
   Email: SusanN.Wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7642CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Opuszynski,Walter David
   Email: walter.opuszynski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6022Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Gilcris,Christian
   Email: Christian.Gilcris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Leitch,Oblio
   Email: Oblio.Leitch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1304Digital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4477Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1393Digital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pariseau,Tamera SChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cleveland,Amber M
   Email: Amber.Gibbs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0023CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
O'Vitt,David P
   Email: David.OVitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1646Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Bordonaro,Anne E
   Email: anne.bordonaro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1388Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Larson,Joy A
   Email: Joy.Larson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1627Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1268Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betit,Michele M
   Email: Michele.Betit@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8669Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Black,John Charles
   Email: John.Black@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7576Public SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,Karen E
   Email: Karen.Nelson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7457
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Isham,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.isham@vermont.gov
LaborBarrevCard Icon
Manousos,AlexandriaChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lamson,Elizabeth GraceChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ruffner,Harry
   Email: harry.ruffner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1308Digital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barton,SusanBuildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Amaral,Maria AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1305Digital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8502 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »