Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 152 total records.1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Grimes,Marc SEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Galloway,RobertEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1332Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Graves,Amber Rae
   Email: amber.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2509Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0178Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Prowten,Andrew Charles
   Email: andrew.prowten@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1474Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Briggs Campbell,JillEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kragh,Simona
   Email: simona.kragh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0506Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gorham,AmandaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gates,Theodore OEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Schmidt,Maija LEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bennett,Drew
   Email: drew.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0548Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Kyle AEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,JeannetteEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Maury,Jean-Jacques
   Email: jean-jacques.maury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0541Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nadeau,JamesEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4363Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Durkee,Ruth IEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer LEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Helme,Lisa V
   Email: lisa.helme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6956Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tsekeris,Anastasia DEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Preston,Kathryn C
   Email: katy.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1468Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Langevin,Katherine AEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4224Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2959Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1610Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7136Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parkman,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.parkman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6468Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1278Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goulet,Justin R
   Email: justin.goulet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0642Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0790Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1533Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1325Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1118Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0047Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.gile@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2933Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1252Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0538Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bordonaro,Anne E
   Email: anne.bordonaro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1388Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1268Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5866Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5896Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0105Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Ann M
   Email: ann.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4351Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5441Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6977Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4377Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7134Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 152 total records.1 2 3 4 Next