Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 144 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kragh,SimonaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,AilynneEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Troop,Marni
   Email: marni.troop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1084Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Jesse
   Email: jesse.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,MirandaEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kolbach,AnaEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1754Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1246Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kelleher,Jacqueline
   Email: jacqui.kelleher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kinlock,Megan AnneVoice: 802-289-0992Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bennett,Drew
   Email: drew.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0548Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Orilla
   Email: orilla.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1128Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Graves,Amber Rae
   Email: amber.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1208Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1775Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Freedman,Leslie Anne
   Email: leslie.freedman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1223Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leute,Emily RC
   Email: emily.leute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4302Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Park,Namsoo
   Email: namsoo.park@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1142Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doering,Kevin P.
   Email: kevin.doering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1005Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Rachel EEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0177Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Connizzo,Katelyn M
   Email: katelyn.connizzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1111Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.houle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4393Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castle,Robin
   Email: robin.castle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1279Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deiss,Martha Stahl
   Email: martha.deiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeCarolis,Jessica
   Email: jess.decarolis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1265Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Canzani,Cassidy
   Email: cassidy.canzani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0515Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Simmons,Emily Lynn
   Email: emily.simmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Ronald Charles
   Email: ronald.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carrera-Bly,Margaret Anne
   Email: Margaret.Carrera-Bly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1097Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1736Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scalabrini,Amy
   Email: amy.scalabrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1052Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hutchinson,Jennifer Michelle
   Email: jennifer.hutchinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coathup,Robert W
   Email: robert.coathup@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1843Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aliaga Abanto,Oscar A.
   Email: oscar.aliaga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7163Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goma Mabika,Unknown
   Email: goma.mabika@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Martyn,Marla
   Email: marla.martyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-5192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keister,Elisabeth K
   Email: beth.keister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1437Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 144 total records.1 2 3 Next