Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 140 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Gravelle,Jason M
   Email: jason.gravelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-484-7435Fish & WildlifeWindsorvCard Icon
Talbot,JohnVoice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Thompson,Christian J
   Email: christian.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Palmer,Eric E
   Email: eric.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1645Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Sorenson,Eric R
   Email: eric.sorenson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0126Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Butler,Wesley W
   Email: wesley.butler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-797-8172Fish & WildlifeW RutlandvCard Icon
Alfieri,Amy
   Email: amy.alfieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-759-2398Fish & WildlifeVergennesvCard Icon
Barrett,Chad E
   Email: chad.barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-1680Fish & WildlifeSwantonvCard Icon
Schichtle,Mark A
   Email: mark.schichtle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-584-3958Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Isherwood,Kyle ScottFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Carey,Timothy S
   Email: timothy.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-259-9533Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Szymanowski,Jack T
   Email: jszymano@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-695-1314Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Schmid,JeremyFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Price,Kelly F
   Email: kelly.price@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2171Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Jackman,Cody
   Email: cody.jackman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-867-7012Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Fowler,Sean M
   Email: sean.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-9919Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whitlock,Dale R
   Email: dwhitloc@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-4875Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Turner,Justin MichaelFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Taddei,David C
   Email: david.taddei@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-221-4066Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Sargent,Asa B
   Email: asa.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6705Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Circe,Dustin Shane
   Email: dustin.circe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6629Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whipple,Jeffrey DFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Buttle,Travis R
   Email: travis.buttle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-4383Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Stedman,Justin H
   Email: jstedman@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-0105Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Seegers,Will Fein
   Email: will.seegers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5351Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Joyal,Dana A
   Email: dana.joyal@vermont.gov
Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Shopland,Russell A
   Email: russell.shopland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-472-3040Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Hamelin,Paul L
   Email: paul.hamelin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0101Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Morin,Douglas F
   Email: doug.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3837Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Alexander,Cedric E
   Email: cedric.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0105Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gregory,David A
   Email: david.gregory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-4390Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Kratzer,Jud F
   Email: jud.kratzer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0486Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Eynon,Michele A
   Email: michele.eynon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0100Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Emerson,Peter W
   Email: peter.emerson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0485Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Smith,Anthony R
   Email: tony.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-661-8332Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Snyder,Dustin AFish & WildlifeSt AlbansvCard Icon
Currier,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.currier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0613Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Smith,Ryan B
   Email: ryan.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0627Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Will,Lael ACell: 802-777-0827Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Comeau,Jaclyn
   Email: jaclyn.comeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5620Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bernier,Christopher A
   Email: chris.bernier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0628Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hammond,Forrest M
   Email: forrest.hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0626Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Amsden,Dennis J
   Email: dennis.amsden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-7695Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Simard,Lee
   Email: lee.simard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4017Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Moorhouse,Alan
   Email: alan.moorhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Lowry,Brett Alan
   Email: brett.lowry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Ellis,Michael R
   Email: mike.ellis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 140 total records.1 2 3 Next