Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8674 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Niles,Connie L
   Email: connie.niles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7588Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caserta Hutt,Monica C
   Email: Monica.Hutt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3333Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greaves,Suzette M
   Email: Suzette.Greaves@vemont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7606Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Berry,Brenda
   Email: brenda.berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-238-8923Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pinard,Jason G
   Email: jason.pinard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7583Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fuller,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9407Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tucker,Whitney Frances
   Email: whitney.tucker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7585Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnham Jr.,Douglas
   Email: douglas.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-8119Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Clouser,Kristin
   Email: Kristin.L.Clouser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kenney,Justin
   Email: justin.kenney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6259Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hill,Breanna Leigh
   Email: breanna.hill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2899Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Rebecca M
   Email: Rebecca.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5347
Fax: 802-828-0410
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mazza-Paquette,Melissa
   Email: melissa.mazza-paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Suryanarayana,Shalini N
   Email: shalini.suryanarayana@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5561Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Holly
   Email: holly.s.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7582Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Xusana
   Email: xusana.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Roth,Julia SVoice: 802-917-8168Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bockwoldt,Katelyn A
   Email: katie.bockwoldt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2314Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hill,Karen E
   Email: Karen.Hill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3279Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurley,Ethan ArthurVoice: 802-461-5317Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greene,Owen JVoice: 802-461-6335Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hill,Alicia RVoice: 802-636-7584Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Knowlton,Benjamin
   Email: Benjamin.Knowlton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2309Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunnette,Dwight E
   Email: Dwight.Brunnette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-249-8101
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Cameron,James P
   Email: jim.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Anne B
   Email: anne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4435Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Cook,Jeffrey B
   Email: jeff.cook@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3474Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Navarro,Antonia N
   Email: antonia.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2436Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Candace M
   Email: candace.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4440Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Houston-Anderson,Wendy L
   Email: wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3475
Cell: 802-272-0036
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Jaworski,John J
   Email: john.jaworski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4441Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Johnstone,Douglas B
   Email: doug.johnstone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Larose,Michael A
   Email: michael.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Macmillan,Anne E
   Email: anne.macmillan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3479Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Paquette,Marc H
   Email: marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-793-6744
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Parks,Stephanie J
   Email: stephanie.parks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Bothfeld,Diane
   Email: diane.bothfeld@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Holmgren,Eric L
   Email: eric.holmgren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Boisvert,Julie G.
   Email: julie.boisvert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Creaser,Bethany A
   Email: bethany.creaser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1628Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Karen
   Email: KarenMae.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5976Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
LaValley,Jennifer
   Email: jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gabos,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.gabos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3814Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Katherine M
   Email: katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8674 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »