Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8502 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Berry,Brenda
   Email: brenda.berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-238-8923Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zeller,Susan A
   Email: susan.zeller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6448Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutt,Monica C
   Email: Monica.Hutt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2401
Fax: 802-241-0386
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Susanne R
   Email: susanne.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2337Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Benham,Shawn D
   Email: shawn.benham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3350Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mayo,Kara Jo
   Email: kara.mayo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1742Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Churchill,Connie L
   Email: connie.churchill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3550Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Roth,Julia SAdministration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Clouser,Kristin
   Email: Kristin.Clouser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Back,Philip
   Email: Philip.Back@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2378Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fuller,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1034Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Holly
   Email: holly.s.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3271Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hill,Breanna Leigh
   Email: breanna.fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2899Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pinard,Jason G
   Email: jason.pinard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3547Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnham Jr.,DouglasVoice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tucker,Whitney Frances
   Email: whitney.tucker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3353Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Rebecca M
   Email: Rebecca.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1010
Fax: 802-828-0410
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mazza-Paquette,Melissa
   Email: melissa.mazza-paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322
Fax: 802-828-2428
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Xusana
   Email: xusana.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cultrara,Ollie TAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Hubbard,Jennifer LAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Schwartz,Thea J
   Email: thea.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7634Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Haas,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Boccuzzo,Linda Ann
   Email: Linda.Boccuzzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6417Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Katherine M
   Email: katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Tebbetts,Anson B
   Email: anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Moore,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6139Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Gabos,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.gabos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3814Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Steven MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
LaValley,Jennifer
   Email: jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Karen
   Email: KarenMae.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5976Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Pajak,Abigail A
   Email: abbi.pajak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-461-8643
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Shipman,Robert J
   Email: Robert.Shipman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5290Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,Zachary L
   Email: zachary.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Cash,Steven
   Email: steven.cash@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3263Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Kuehne,Sumner Jeremiah
   Email: sumner.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5415Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Creaser,Bethany A
   Email: bethany.creaser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Laslow,Briton C
   Email: briton.laslow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0884Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Boisvert,Julie G.
   Email: julie.boisvert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Michaud,Amanda MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlingtonvCard Icon
Holmgren,Eric L
   Email: eric.holmgren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Smith,Terry L
   Email: terry.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Bothfeld,Diane
   Email: diane.bothfeld@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
DiPietro,Laura P
   Email: laura.dipietro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1990Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8502 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »