Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8973 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Niles,Connie L
   Email: connie.niles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7588Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caserta Hutt,Monica C
   Email: Monica.Hutt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3333Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greaves,Suzette M
   Email: Suzette.Greaves@vemont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7606Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pinard,Jason G
   Email: jason.pinard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7583Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fuller,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9407Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tucker,Whitney Frances
   Email: whitney.tucker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7585Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kenney,Justin
   Email: justin.kenney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6259Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Reynolds,Breanna Leigh
   Email: Breanna.L.Reynolds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2899Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Rebecca M
   Email: Rebecca.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5347
Fax: 802-828-0410
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mazza-Paquette,Melissa
   Email: melissa.mazza-paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Suryanarayana,Shalini N
   Email: shalini.suryanarayana@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5561Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carter,Laura
   Email: laura.carter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferrant,Holly
   Email: Holly.S.Ferrant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7582Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Xusana
   Email: xusana.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Roth,Julia SVoice: 802-917-8168Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Oliver,Harley MVoice: 802-479-1217Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bockwoldt,Katelyn A
   Email: katie.bockwoldt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2314Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony HAdministration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurley,Ethan ArthurVoice: 802-461-5317Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greene,Owen JVoice: 802-461-6335Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowen,Alicia RVoice: 802-636-7584Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Knowlton,Benjamin
   Email: Benjamin.Knowlton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2309Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mackin,MelodyAdministration AgencyStatevCard Icon
Schultz,MiakodaAdministration AgencyStatevCard Icon
Kersch,AdamAdministration AgencyStatevCard Icon
Reid,Tiffany NorthAdministration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Yacubian,FaithAdministration AgencyStatevCard Icon
Olvera,Michele CAdministration AgencyStatevCard Icon
Miller,Ann MAdministration AgencyStatevCard Icon
Clark,SarahAdministration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunnette,Dwight E
   Email: Dwight.Brunnette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-249-8101
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Cameron,James P
   Email: jim.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Anne B
   Email: anne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4435Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Cook,Jeffrey B
   Email: jeff.cook@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3474Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Navarro,Antonia N
   Email: antonia.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2436Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Candace M
   Email: candace.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4440Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Houston-Anderson,Wendy L
   Email: wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3475
Cell: 802-272-0036
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Jaworski,John J
   Email: john.jaworski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4441Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Larose,Michael A
   Email: michael.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Paquette,Marc H
   Email: marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-793-6744
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Parks,Stephanie J
   Email: stephanie.parks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Boisvert,Julie G.
   Email: julie.boisvert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Creaser,Bethany A
   Email: bethany.creaser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1628Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Karen
   Email: KarenMae.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5976Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8973 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »