Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8681 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wheeler,Diane C
   Email: diane.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Johnston,Jean L
   Email: jean.johnston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-5422State's AttorneysNorth HerovCard Icon
Byford,Maria L
   Email: maria.byford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lavoie,John T
   Email: john.lavoie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Porter,William J
   Email: william.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-685-3036State's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Sabens,Susan
   Email: sue.sabens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220
Fax: 802-479-4408
State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Wamsley,Leona
   Email: leona.wamsley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Gray,Elaine S
   Email: elaine.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-2880State's AttorneysOrleansvCard Icon
Robinson,Gianna
   Email: gianna.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Plunkett,Robert
   Email: robert.plunkett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Shriver,Tracy K
   Email: tracy.shriver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Nagurney,Gregory
   Email: greg.nagurney@vermont.gov
State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Hughes,James A
   Email: jim.hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Coccagna,Albert J
   Email: acoccagna@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3085State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
DiSano,Dana
   Email: dana.disano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Michael,Colleen A
   Email: colleen.michael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Johnson,Pamela L
   Email: pam.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Steven M
   Email: steven.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Houde,Roswitha
   Email: rose.houde@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gillespie,Linda M
   Email: linda.gillespie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Warren,Lisa A
   Email: lisa.warren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Shove,Todd A.
   Email: todd.shove@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Corbett IV,Henry D
   Email: dickson.corbett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-685-3036State's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Remick,Heidi W
   Email: heidi.remick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Donnelly,Michelle
   Email: michelle.donnelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Marthage,Erica A
   Email: erica.marthage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
McFarlin,Andrew
   Email: andrew.mcfarlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Gartenstein,David
   Email: david.gartenstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Allaire,Kathrin
   Email: katie.allaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Baker,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.a.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Kipp,Desiree
   Email: desiree.kipp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Kolinich,Julie Slayton
   Email: julie.kolinich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Weir,Krista R
   Email: krista.weir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-685-3036State's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Jarvis,Meagan
   Email: meagan.jarvis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Kranichfeld,Bram W
   Email: bram.kranichfeld@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ward,Jonathan N
   Email: jonathan.ward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Thibault,Rory
   Email: rory.thibault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Hardin,Susan G
   Email: susan.hardin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
George,Sarah
   Email: sarah.george@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Perkett,Christopher E
   Email: chris.perkett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Fattal,Melisa M
   Email: melisa.fattal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jiron,JustinState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Barnes,Glenn
   Email: glenn.barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schwarz,Tracey L
   Email: tracey.schwarz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Gozzi,Kristin Wood
   Email: kristin.gozzi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Finnerty,Paul
   Email: paul.finnerty@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Richards,Ryan
   Email: ryan.richards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hibbert,Misty
   Email: misty.hibbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8681 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »