Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8665 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Goodenough,Ward
   Email: ward.goodenough@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tremaine,Jesse K
   Email: jesse.tremaine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Wilson,Megan AState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Hill,Ashley
   Email: ashley.hill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Griffin,Aimee
   Email: aimee.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hibbert,Misty
   Email: misty.hibbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Finnerty,Paul
   Email: paul.finnerty@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Richards,Ryan
   Email: ryan.richards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ellison,Rachael
   Email: rachael.ellison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Illuzzi,Vincent
   Email: vincent.illuzzi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-2880
Fax: 802-754-2881
State's AttorneysOrleansvCard Icon
Lamb,Patrick
   Email: patrick.lamb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
DiSano,Dana
   Email: dana.disano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lavoie,John T
   Email: john.lavoie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Michael,Colleen A
   Email: colleen.michael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Byford,Maria L
   Email: maria.byford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Porter,William J
   Email: william.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-685-3036State's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Hughes,James A
   Email: jim.hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Lurvey,John W
   Email: John.Lurvey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Wamsley,Leona
   Email: leona.wamsley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Plunkett,Robert
   Email: robert.plunkett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Nagurney,Gregory
   Email: greg.nagurney@vermont.gov
State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Elaine S
   Email: elaine.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-2880State's AttorneysOrleansvCard Icon
Sabens,Susan
   Email: sue.sabens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220
Fax: 802-479-4408
State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Shriver,Tracy K
   Email: tracy.shriver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Wheeler,Diane C
   Email: diane.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Johnston,Jean L
   Email: jean.johnston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-5422State's AttorneysNorth HerovCard Icon
Cahill,David J
   Email: david.cahill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fenster,David R
   Email: david.fenster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Robinson,Gianna
   Email: gianna.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Johnson,Pamela L
   Email: pam.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Malgeri,Jane J
   Email: jane.malgeri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Williams,Kirk L
   Email: kirk.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Daniels,Wanda D
   Email: wanda.daniels@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Whittemore,Cari
   Email: cari.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Barrett,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Celis,Deborah
   Email: Deb.Celis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Oelschlaeger,Karen
   Email: karen.oelschlaeger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Burke,Alexander N
   Email: alexander.burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Charboneau,Shelly L
   Email: shelly.charboneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
McCarthy,Emily K
   Email: emily.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Campbell,John FState's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Bevere,Peter
   Email: peter.bevere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Bouffard,Jennifer J
   Email: jennifer.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
South,Nikki
   Email: nikki.south@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Brochu,Heather J
   Email: heather.brochu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Malloy,Lori P
   Email: lori.malloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Sanborn,Angela
   Email: angela.sanborn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Weaver,Travis WState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8665 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »