Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8665 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McNeil,Michael J
   Email: Michael.McNeil@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mears,Ann-Marie R
   Email: annm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Ferrant,MichaelLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Bouchard,Michele ADept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Morin,Rodney J
   Email: rodney.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Morris,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCants,Timothy A
   Email: Tim.McCants@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Carver,Daniel Thomas
   Email: Dan.Carver@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mowel,Cheryl B
   Email: Cheryl.Mowel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2550Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Jo Ann
   Email: joann.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2023Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Murphy,Donna M
   Email: donna.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2692Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
DeForge,Danielle AnneDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Paro,Ann H
   Email: Ann.Paro@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Parton,Carlton R
   Email: carl.parton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Austin,Valarie J
   Email: Valarie.Austin@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Dyer,Laurie RVoice: 802-828-2542Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McLaughlin,Patrick Philip
   Email: Patrick.McLaughlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7572Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Partlow,Gregory RichardDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Pulsifer,Ellen K
   Email: ellen@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Putnam,William L
   Email: william.putnam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6921Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sargent,William P
   Email: william.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2699
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-779-4462
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Moulton,Kyle Tilton
   Email: kyle.moulton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Emerson,Danny PTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lambdin,PatrickDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sharlette,Michael JamesDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Daigneault,John PaulTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Staab III,John J
   Email: john.staab@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6928Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Cynthia
   Email: cynthia.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Thurber,David J
   Email: david.thurber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2439Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Trahant,Thomas J
   Email: tom.trahant@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-2894
Cell: 802-522-2496
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
O'Brien,Maura E
   Email: maura.obrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2804Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6931
Fax: 802-828-2792
Pager: 802-742-7708
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Kevin P
   Email: Kevin.Wilkinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Willette,Andrew
   Email: andy.willette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6932Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hutchins,BlakeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Earls,Kyle GeoridDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Billings,Lauralee SDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Carey,Conrad R
   Email: conrad.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Letourneau,PeterDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McNamara,Krista MeredithDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
O'Brien,John K
   Email: john.obrien@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ducey,Michael GDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mcmahan,Jerry K
   Email: jerry.mcmahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6926Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Shattuck,Brenda NamisangoDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8665 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »