Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8665 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Waits,Kristi
   Email: kristi.waits@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1055Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wakefield,John S
   Email: john.wakefield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5674Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,Keri Helen
   Email: Keri.toolan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1746Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,Ruth ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakeley,CarolDAILSpringfieldvCard Icon
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8973
Pager: 802-683-8160
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Walbridge,CoraCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Waldbrise,Oliver AbelDept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Waldie,Kevin L
   Email: kevin.waldie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3191Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Waldo,Geraldine J
   Email: gerry.waldo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2595
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Waldstein,Molly
   Email: molly.waldstein@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-233-2572Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Walke,Nissa LynnHealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker Jr.,David Louis
   Email: david.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0255Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Walker,Anne C
   Email: Anne.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0245Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Elizabeth A
   Email: Liz.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1103Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Walker,Erin NicolePublic Safety, Dept ofPittsfordvCard Icon
Walker,Justin W
   Email: Justin.Walker@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofShaftsburyvCard Icon
Walker,Kimberly TLiquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Mark VincentCorrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker,Penny W
   Email: penny.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Raymond K
   Email: Ray.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7274HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walker,Robert JVoice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Walker,Steven M
   Email: Steve.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2048Corrections, Department ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Walker,TamiTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,William SLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wallace,Jason MacAlanBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wallace,Richard D
   Email: Richard.Wallace@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Waller,Duane
   Email: Duane.Waller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-1214HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wallin,Jeffrey Thomas
   Email: Jeffrey.Wallin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5220Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesHartfordvCard Icon
Walsh,Amber D
   Email: amber.walsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Walsh,Melissa CVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Penny ACourt AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Wendy L
   Email: Wendy.Walsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5028
Fax: 802-295-8832
HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Walton,Heather J
   Email: Heather.Walton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0256
Cell: 802-585-6366
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Walton,MorganCourt AdministratorJudicialSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wamsley,Leona
   Email: leona.wamsley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5828Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Wannop,AllisonCourt AdministratorJudicialMiddleburyvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher JDept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ward,Erin K
   Email: Erin.Ward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5270Dept for Children & FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ward,Gregory C
   Email: Greg.Ward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4384Information and InnovationEssex JctvCard Icon
Ward,Jonathan N
   Email: jonathan.ward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli AVoice: 802-479-7522Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Ward,LauriePublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wargo,Laura A
   Email: Laura.Stuart@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8665 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »