Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8251 to 8300 of 8913 total records.« Previous 164 165 166 167 168 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Catchapaw,Barbara AChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Miller,Robin NP
   Email: Robin.N.Miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7272HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Perrault,Mary A
   Email: Mary.Perrault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-1332HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Provencher,Tammi S
   Email: Tammi.Provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0305
Fax: 802-241-0410
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Wehmeyer,Tammy
   Email: Tammy.Wehmeyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0365Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Hoffman,Sandra L
   Email: Sandi.Hoffman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-798-2186Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Robert,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.Robert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7223HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Mele,Suzannah J
   Email: Suzannah.Mele@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0628Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rutledge,Melanie-Lora
   Email: melanie.rutledge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0683Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Sargent,Kelly S
   Email: Kelly.Dunn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5006Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Seckler,Cynthia S
   Email: cynthia.seckler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0055CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Smith,James E
   Email: james.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3713Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
St Hilaire,Michelle M
   Email: Michelle.StHilaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7212HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Kelso,Patsy Tassler
   Email: Patsy.Kelso@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7286HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Truman,Bennett S
   Email: Bennett.Truman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-5153HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Turner,David A
   Email: David.Turner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0060CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Van Donsel,Anne
   Email: Anne.VanDonsel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4142HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Vasseur,Donald J
   Email: don.vasseur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Viens,Mathew L
   Email: Matt.Viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7984Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Steffens-Hodgkins,Tori Lee
   Email: Tori.Hodgkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-769-2595
Cell: 802-557-7889
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Irwin III,William E
   Email: William.Irwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7238
Pager: 802-250-3592
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Walker,Raymond K
   Email: Ray.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7274HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Johnson,Holly A
   Email: Holly.Johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1985Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Steel,Monica A
   Email: Monica.Steel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0685Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Blackhawk,Arthur
   Email: Arthur.Blackhawk@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-786-3214Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ramos Sr.,David M
   Email: Dave.Ramos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-5392
Fax: 518-854-7994
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Sweet,Carolyn A
   Email: Carolyn.Sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9337Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Robinson,Margaret E
   Email: Margaret.Wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0188
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wojtyna,Donna L
   Email: donna.wojtyna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-3572
CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Cameron,Matthew T
   Email: Matthew.Cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5400Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gorun,Colleen M
   Email: Colleen.Gorun@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1554
Fax: 802-651-1573
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Harris,Ivy
   Email: AHS.DCFESDFUELMGMT@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0612Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Clark,William J
   Email: Bill.Clark@vermont.gov
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Conti,Trisha L
   Email: Trisha.Conti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Miodownik,Derek
   Email: Derek.Miodownik@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0043CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Fisk,Ashley M
   Email: Ashley.Fisk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0022CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Neill,Christopher M
   Email: Chris.ONeill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0332
Fax: 802-241-0410
Cell: 802-793-4213
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Lefebvre,Paula L
   Email: Paula.Lefebvre@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-6040Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Jones,John A
   Email: john.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554
Cell: 802-272-4728
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Hayward,Marie Louise
   Email: Marie.Hayward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5413
Fax: 802-241-5553
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Canino,Tracey M
   Email: Tracey.Canino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Corrow,Rolenda
   Email: Rolenda.Corrow@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-4414Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Kelley,Suzanne R
   Email: Suzanne.Kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-657-4202HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gosselin,Jason E
   Email: Jason.Gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5445Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilkins,Rebekah E
   Email: Rebekah.Herrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5194Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Moody,Jay M
   Email: Jay.Moody@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8883Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Kachajian,Jennifer E
   Email: Jennifer.Kachajian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1977HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Lizotte,Rachael Brooke
   Email: Rachael.Lizotte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7444HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8251 to 8300 of 8913 total records.« Previous 164 165 166 167 168 Next »