Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Marshall,Everett J
   Email: everett.marshall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7333Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Meier,Nicole A
   Email: nicole.meier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-1347Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Louis P
   Email: louis.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1454Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Shaw,Cassidy
   Email: cassidy.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5192Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferguson,Mark T
   Email: mark.ferguson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3422Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Rowell,Fonda
   Email: fonda.papineau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7119Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gjessing,Catherine J
   Email: catherine.gjessing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3331Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stedman,Justin H
   Email: jstedman@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-0105Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kart,Jonathan J
   Email: jon.kart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1810Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Shippee,Jodi L
   Email: jodi.shippee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2855Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gomez Jr.,Steven Jose
   Email: steve.gomez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-752-7405Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Adam DVoice: 802-777-2852Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Mark E
   Email: mark.scott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-4217Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafont,Nathan W
   Email: nathan.lafont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1193Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ingram,Christopher W
   Email: christopher.ingram@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6019Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stratton,Elizabeth
   Email: Elizabeth.Stratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Duane,Will H
   Email: will.duane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7633Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Lucy M
   Email: lucy.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1483Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Coffey,Ethan A
   Email: ethan.coffey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-2964Fish & WildlifeMorrisvillevCard Icon
Bodnar,Matthew
   Email: matthew.bodnar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0278Fish & WildlifeRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Brochu,Cooper
   Email: cooper.brochu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7567
Cell: 802-522-5626
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Eldridge,William
   Email: william.eldridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566
Cell: 802-585-4499
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Lynch,Maureen A.
   Email: maureen.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7567
Cell: 802-498-4780
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Olson,Nathan D
   Email: nathan.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Nebelecky,Sara AFish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Whalen,Jeremy G
   Email: jeremy.whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Ladago,Bret J
   Email: bret.ladago@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Jones,Thomas
   Email: tom.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6781Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Fortin,NicholasFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Groff,Luke A.
   Email: luke.groff@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-760-0089Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Murphy,Margaret H
   Email: margaret.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3864
Cell: 802-595-2293
Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Flewelling,Joel E
   Email: joel.flewelling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3879Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Gallant,Keith M
   Email: keith.gallant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-9215Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Paul E
   Email: paul.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-2586Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Serra,Abigail C
   Email: abigail.serra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-3303Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Bennett,Alyssa B
   Email: alyssa.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-4818Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Good,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.good@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3863Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Mlcuch,JohnFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Lowry,Brett Alan
   Email: brett.lowry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Ziegler,Kimberly
   Email: kimberly.ziegler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Moorhouse,Alan
   Email: alan.moorhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Cameron,Gabriel
   Email: gabe.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Smith,Ryan B
   Email: ryan.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0627Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Buckley,Courtney
   Email: courtney.buckley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-0911Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Will,Lael ACell: 802-777-0827Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Currier,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.currier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0613Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Comeau,Jaclyn
   Email: jaclyn.comeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5620Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hammond,Forrest M
   Email: forrest.hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0626Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bernier,Christopher A
   Email: chris.bernier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0628Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next