Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Scott,Mark E
   Email: mark.scott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-4217Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafont,Nathan W
   Email: nathan.lafont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1193Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Royar,Kimberly
   Email: kim.royar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-8412Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Whipple,Jeffrey DFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Thiel,Matthew JFish & WildlifeHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Parren,Steven G
   Email: steve.parren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7142Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Rowell,Fonda
   Email: fonda.papineau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7119Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmer,Eric E
   Email: eric.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1645Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Moorhouse,Alan
   Email: alan.moorhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Harris,Hannah E
   Email: hannah.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-7913Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Dodge,Noel Edward
   Email: noel.dodge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-689-0000Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Currier III,Robert L
   Email: robert.currier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-497-2136Fish & WildlifeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Marshall,Everett J
   Email: everett.marshall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7333Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lincoln,Todd N
   Email: todd.lincoln@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Kelsey,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.kelsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Ziegler,Kimberly
   Email: kimberly.ziegler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Jones,Thomas
   Email: tom.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6781Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Herring,Lucy M
   Email: lucy.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1483Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Hammond,Forrest M
   Email: forrest.hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0626Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hamelin,Paul L
   Email: paul.hamelin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0101Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Morin,Douglas F
   Email: doug.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3837Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gratton,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.gratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-1564Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Good,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.good@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3863Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Gobeille,John E
   Email: john.gobeille@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5696Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Gibson,David N
   Email: dave.gibson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5695Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Gjessing,Catherine J
   Email: catherine.gjessing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3331Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Finn,Janet E
   Email: janet.finn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1460Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Ferguson,Mark T
   Email: mark.ferguson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3422Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Eynon,Michele A
   Email: michele.eynon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0100Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Drury,Charlee E
   Email: charlee.drury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1000Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Mlcuch,JohnFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Currier,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.currier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0613Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Joyal,Dana A
   Email: dana.joyal@vermont.gov
Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Bussiere,Olivia R
   Email: olivia.bussiere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Cameron,Gabriel
   Email: gabe.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Buttle,Travis R
   Email: travis.buttle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-4383Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Sargent,Asa B
   Email: asa.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6705Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Leamy,RyanFish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bicking,Brook
   Email: brook.bicking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bernier,Christopher A
   Email: chris.bernier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0628Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bellinghiri,James S
   Email: jim.bellinghiri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Circe,Dustin Shane
   Email: dustin.circe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6629Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Bennett,Alyssa B
   Email: alyssa.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-4818Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Barrett,Chad E
   Email: chad.barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-1680Fish & WildlifeSwantonvCard Icon
Hungerford,Josh H
   Email: josh.hungerford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-933-9313Fish & WildlifeBrandonvCard Icon
Reed,Jenna L
   Email: jenna.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-1215Fish & WildlifeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Murphy,Margaret H
   Email: margaret.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3864
Cell: 802-595-2293
Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Rooks,Benjamin RFish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next