Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 333 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Carver,Ashley K
   Email: ashley.carver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6104Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Castle,Douglas CEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cato,Mari
   Email: mari.cato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6105Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cetner,John M
   Email: misha.cetner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6199Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Chalmers,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.chalmers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6192Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Chapman,Matthew A
   Email: matt.chapman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4393Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Chase,MirandaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Chevrier,Ernestine E
   Email: ernestine.chevrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5656Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Childs,Grace AEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Chiorgno,Vincent CEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Choge,CherylEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Choquette,Shannon AEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Citarella,Margaret M
   Email: margaret.citarella@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-7175Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Claudon,Lynnette W.Voice: 802-490-6226Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Clear,Timothy B
   Email: tim.clear@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6135Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cleland,Jaymi M
   Email: jaymi.cleland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1386Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Coleman,Sarah EEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Heather L
   Email: heather.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3722Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,McKenzieEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Copans,Benjamin D
   Email: ben.copans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6143Environmental ConservationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Coppolino,Patricia L
   Email: patricia.coppolino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5822Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Corn,AlisonEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Courage,Zapata
   Email: zapata.courage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6179Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Cousino,Megan M
   Email: megan.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1254
Cell: 802-622-4419
Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Couture,Lucy MVoice: 802-585-4899Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Crisante,Brandi NicoleEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Crocker,Jeffrey BCell: 802-490-6151Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Cross,Venus S
   Email: sue.cross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0130Environmental ConservationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
D'Avignon,Patricia L
   Email: patty.davignon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5034Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Dandrea,Charlene A
   Email: charlene.dandrea@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6256Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Eric P
   Email: eric.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6180Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
DeJong,Benjamin
   Email: benjamin.dejong@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5235Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,NadineEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Deratzian,Eric
   Email: eric.deratzian@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-3931Environmental ConservationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Deshler,James A
   Email: jim.deshler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6136Environmental ConservationRandolph CtrvCard Icon
DiLauro,BenjaminEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Dlugolecki,Laura Beth
   Email: laura.dlugolecki@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6133Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Donaldson,James
   Email: james.donaldson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-2632Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Donovan,Shawn M
   Email: shawn.donovan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5683Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Douglas,Bruce F
   Email: bruce.douglas@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-636-7545Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Douse,MaressaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Draper,Jill
   Email: jill.draper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6118Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Eagan,Denise
   Email: denise.eagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Eaton,Kevin A.Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Edwards,Wendy
   Email: wendy.edwards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0261Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Eiklor,Alyssa B
   Email: alyssa.borowske@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-2097Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
El Arfaoui,AchouakEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ellingwood,SharonEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Erickson,Frank J
   Email: frank.erickson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6116Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Evans,Robert EVoice: 802-490-6152Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 333 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »