Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 136 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hamelin,Paul L
   Email: paul.hamelin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0101Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hammond,Forrest M
   Email: forrest.hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0626Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hart,Corey WFish & WildlifeCastletonvCard Icon
Hawkins-Hilke,Jens C
   Email: jens.hilke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6791Fish & WildlifeEssexvCard Icon
Hazard,Randy L
   Email: randy.hazard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-962-3492Fish & WildlifeCanaanvCard Icon
Herring,Lucy M
   Email: lucy.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1483Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hungerford,Josh H
   Email: josh.hungerford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-933-9313Fish & WildlifeBrandonvCard Icon
Isherwood,Kyle ScottFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Jackman,Cody
   Email: cody.jackman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-867-7012Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Jareckie,David S
   Email: david.jareckie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Jones,Thomas
   Email: tom.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6781Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Joyal,Dana A
   Email: dana.joyal@vermont.gov
Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Kart,Jonathan J
   Email: jon.kart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1810Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelsey,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.kelsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Kratzer,Jud F
   Email: jud.kratzer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0486Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ladago,Bret J
   Email: bret.ladago@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Lazorchak,Jane R
   Email: jane.lazorchak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0561Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Leamy,RyanFish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lincoln,Todd N
   Email: todd.lincoln@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Lowry,Brett Alan
   Email: brett.lowry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Lynch,Maureen A.
   Email: maureen.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7567
Cell: 802-498-4780
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Marshall,Everett J
   Email: everett.marshall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7333Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Meier,Nicole A
   Email: nicole.meier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-1347Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Mikula,Toni
   Email: toni.mikula@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4525Fish & WildlifeEssexvCard Icon
Miller,Adam DVoice: 802-777-2852Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Mlcuch,JohnFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Moorhouse,Alan
   Email: alan.moorhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Morin,Douglas F
   Email: doug.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3837Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Murphy,Margaret HFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Nebelecky,Sara AFish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Olson,Nathan D
   Email: nathan.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Palmer,Eric E
   Email: eric.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1645Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Parren,Steven G
   Email: steve.parren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7142Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Pientka,Bernard
   Email: bernie.pientka@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5698Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Porter,Louis P
   Email: louis.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1454Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Christopher D
   Email: chris.powers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4329Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Price,Kelly F
   Email: kelly.price@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2171Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Reed,Jenna L
   Email: jenna.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-1215Fish & WildlifeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Roche,Mark S
   Email: mark.roche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Rooks,Benjamin RFish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Rowell,Fonda
   Email: fonda.papineau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7119Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Royar,Kimberly
   Email: kim.royar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-8412Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Sargent,Asa B
   Email: asa.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6705Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Sausville Jr.,David J
   Email: david.sausville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5699Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Schichtle,Mark A
   Email: mark.schichtle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-584-3958Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Schmid,JeremyFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Scott,Mark E
   Email: mark.scott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-4217Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-5501Fish & WildlifeBartonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 136 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next