Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 145 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Perricone,Frank J
   Email: frank.perricone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Newton,Veronica Mary
   Email: veronica.newton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1309Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McSweeney,LindaEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1273Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1401Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marand,Alena DEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Louie,Emma LineEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Joyce,Karen Mecartney
   Email: karen.joyce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-2201Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1043Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ireland,Courtney
   Email: courtney.ireland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1382Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.prevost@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy BEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gresham,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.gresham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.plude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 145 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next