Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 951 to 1000 of 1191 total records.« Previous 18 19 20 21 22 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ross,Weiland PatrickTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Rounds,Angela Marie
   Email: angela.rounds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2038Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rousseau,Matthew James
   Email: matthew.rousseau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Rowe,John William
   Email: john.rowe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-623-7211Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Rowell,KevinTransportation AgencyTunbridgevCard Icon
Rowell,KristenTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Royce,Susan Marie
   Email: susan.zwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8639Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Royer,Dustin Lee
   Email: dustin.royer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Royer,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.royer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3633Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Royer,Noah DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Russell,KristopherTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutledge,Robert JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Saccoccio,DanielTransportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Safford,Malina BTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Salls,Hiram I
   Email: hiram.salls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8236Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Salvatori,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.salvatori@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-9249Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sample,Dennis R
   Email: dennis.sample@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Sancibrian,Marc WTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sanderson,BrianTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Santi,Parrish JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanville,Meadow ATransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sargent,Gregory JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Sargent,Trevor ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Savino,David MTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Sayer,Jennifer MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scarborough,JosefTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schmitt,Sandra Elizabeth
   Email: sandra.schmitt@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schnoop,JacobTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Schultz,Josh L
   Email: joshua.schultz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8133Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schulz,MattTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schwartz,Aaron
   Email: aaron.schwartz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3208Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scribner,Jackson RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1274Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scully,Pamela ETransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sears,Todd Richard
   Email: Todd.Sears@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488
Cell: 802-431-5769
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Segovia Chacon,Maria FernandaTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Seltzer,Mark ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seman,SophiaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 951 to 1000 of 1191 total records.« Previous 18 19 20 21 22 Next »