Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 951 to 1000 of 1191 total records.« Previous 18 19 20 21 22 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Darling,Ryan C
   Email: ryan.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Darling Jr.,Melvin C
   Email: melvin.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Danyow,SeanTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Daniels,Candy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Cyr,Christopher
   Email: christopher.cyr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-3761Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cuttita,Steven F
   Email: Steven.Cuttita@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.cusack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1282Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Currier,Daniel JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cupoli,BriannaTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Cunningham,John CTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cummings,Steven GTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cummings,SamTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Culver,Jordan ATransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cross,Philip HVoice: 802-479-1233Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-828-2600Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Craffey,Elizabeth AnnTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Covey,Nathan R
   Email: nathan.covey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7055
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cotnoir,Richard G
   Email: richard.cotnoir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Cote,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.cote@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cota,MatthewTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Cota,Jeff P
   Email: jeff.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-6710Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cota,James E
   Email: jim.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5501Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Costello,Cynthia Chaplin
   Email: cynthia.costello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5215Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Corso,Nicholas D STransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Corse,Shirleen M
   Email: shirleen.corse@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Corkins,Ryan J
   Email: ryan.corkins@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8357Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Conway,JamesTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Conrad,NathanTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Connolly,Darren PTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Conlon,Paul Thomas
   Email: paul.conlon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Condil,Alexander JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Collins,Katrina MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Collins,Joel Robert
   Email: joel.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9009
Cell: 802-760-8836
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Collier,HeatherTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coley,Stephen Michael
   Email: stephen.coley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8406Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cole,Anthony
   Email: anthony.cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4347Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cochran,Wade RTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clow,Christopher Gordon
   Email: christopher.clow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0513
Cell: 802-522-4901
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cloutier,Jason
   Email: jason.cloutier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cline,Chantel LindseyTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 951 to 1000 of 1191 total records.« Previous 18 19 20 21 22 Next »