Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1186 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Smith,SamanthaTransportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Smith,Scott M
   Email: scott.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2713Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Snelling,Randy LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Snow,DavidTransportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Sokolik,JeffreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Solari,Anthony Steven
   Email: anthony.solari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-3055Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Somers,Scott E
   Email: scott.somers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Sophis,Julie MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sorensen,AaronVoice: 802-622-1262Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Southworth,Michael J
   Email: mike.southworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-563-2244Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9135Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Spooner,Karen A
   Email: karen.spooner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2169
Cell: 802-917-4570
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spooner,Wendy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,AdamTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,Jennifer ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,Patricia LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,RobinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St Marie,Ellen LVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
St Marthe,Rohan FTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Staab III,John J
   Email: john.staab@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stephens,Jeremy
   Email: Jeremy.Stephens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8714Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stevens,Jo Ann
   Email: joann.stevens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1036Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Lain ATransportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Stivaros,ConstantinosTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stone,JasonTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Stone,Laura Jill
   Email: laura.stone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4996Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stover,JustinTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stratton,Tanya MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stromberg,Charles Edward
   Email: charles.stromberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Strong Jr.,John W
   Email: jay.strong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-4374Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stuart,Neysha Z
   Email: Neysha.Stuart@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sullivan,Michael FTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sullivan,Michael WTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Surdam,MindyTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Swan,Jessica
   Email: jessica.swan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweeny,Gary Raymond
   Email: gary.sweeny@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8554Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweet,Keith A
   Email: keith.sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5573Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sweet,Shannon GTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sylvester II,Robert W
   Email: robert.sylvester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1836Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Tabolt,Jerome ETransportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Taft,Christopher Clifford
   Email: christopher.taft@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6924
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Tan,Nira-Ann PTransportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Tanner,Jody RVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Tapper,Guy S
   Email: guy.tapper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4822Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Taraski,Nelia RTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1186 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »