Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 145 of 145 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Preston,Kathryn C
   Email: katy.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1057Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bordonaro,Anne E
   Email: anne.bordonaro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1191Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1305Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Nancy
   Email: nancy.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blankenship,Denise C
   Email: denise.blankenship@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1193Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1026Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1043Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1032Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1315Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1262Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1448Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chisholm,CaitlinEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Faris,Thomas
   Email: thomas.faris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1359Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fisher Jr.,Edward W
   Email: ted.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keeley,RobertEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carlson,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.carlson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1770Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1766Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seipel,Kristine V
   Email: kristine.seipel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7451Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bates,William T
   Email: bill.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5402Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Elizabeth MEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scheier,Julia
   Email: julia.scheier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1364Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1343Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1056Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parkman,Ryan MEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goulet,Justin REducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1273Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 145 of 145 total records.Previous 1 2 3