Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 150 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-ann.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0512Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0047Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1584Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.gile@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2933Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0232Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1252Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0510Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0538Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bordonaro,Anne E
   Email: anne.bordonaro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1388Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1268Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1590Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3977Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5866Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2959Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scheier,Julia
   Email: julia.scheier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5041Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chisholm,Caitlin
   Email: caitlin.chisholm@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5040Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Faris,Thomas
   Email: thomas.faris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5016Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fisher Jr.,Edward W
   Email: ted.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0046Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keeley,Robert
   Email: robert.keeley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5634Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carlson,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.carlson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4250Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2615Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seipel,Kristine V
   Email: kristine.seipel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1447Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1450Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Ailynne
   Email: ailynne.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1626Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4371Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Freedman,Leslie Anne
   Email: leslie.freedman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5035Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leute,Emily RC
   Email: emily.leute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6598Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Park,Namsoo
   Email: namsoo.park@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0641Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1574Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1306Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4137Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4224Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7136Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1278Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3727Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3991Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1610Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parkman,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.parkman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6468Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goulet,Justin R
   Email: justin.goulet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0642Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1533Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bates,William T
   Email: bill.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5402Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blankenship,Denise C
   Email: denise.blankenship@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2089Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2905Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2725Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0059Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doering,Kevin P.
   Email: kevin.doering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 150 total records.Previous 1 2 3