Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 333 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Farley,Robert GEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Faust,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.faust@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-636-7368Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Fehrs,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.fehrs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6185Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Fekert,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.fekert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0195Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Fela,TheodoreEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferraro,AaronEnvironmental ConservationVariousvCard Icon
Figueiredo Gelio,RodrigoEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Fitch,Robert C
   Email: robert.fitch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4397Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Flanagan,Taylor Jane O'Connell
   Email: taylor.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6167Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Follensbee,Julie E
   Email: julie.follensbee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6175Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Fritschie,Keith JEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Galford,Amy
   Email: amy.galford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4891Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Anna KEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,ElizabethEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gauthier,Benjamin F
   Email: benjamin.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5080Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4302Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Girard,Jeffrey J
   Email: jeff.girard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0314Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gorham,James E
   Email: james.gorham@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-3430Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gott,Catherine E.
   Email: catherine.gott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6104Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gravlin,JoshuaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Graziosi,Michelle
   Email: michelle.graziosi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6145Environmental ConservationRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Green,Benjamin Thomas
   Email: benjamin.green@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4093Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Grimes,Cynthia LVoice: 802-522-0307Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hackett,Emily HEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haddox,Don C
   Email: don.haddox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-734-6353Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haenke,Broderick JCell: 802-636-7852Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hakins,AmandaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hales,Heidi C
   Email: heidi.hales@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7338Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanna,Steven W
   Email: steven.hanna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6123Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Harklau,HalleEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Thomas D
   Email: tom.harrington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6357Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hastings,Blaine E
   Email: blaine.hastings@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6156Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haynes,Edward PEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Heath,TinaEnvironmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Hebert,Ana SEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Helburn,Stephanie LEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hellman,Ashley EEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hengstenberg,Carey A
   Email: carey.hengstenberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1632Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Herzer,Kristi
   Email: kristi.herzer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6918Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hickey,MeaghanEnvironmental ConservationRandolphvCard Icon
Hirschhorn,Erica LEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hobson,SarahEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hohn,Charles S
   Email: charlie.hohn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3883Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hollingsworth,Jay SEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hughes,SamuelEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Matthew S
   Email: matthew.hunt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5490Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ingram,Christopher JEnvironmental ConservationVariousvCard Icon
Isles,PeterEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Jenkins,ShannonEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Jensen,Kimberly Ann
   Email: kimberly.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6120Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 333 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »