Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8670 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6980Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric ETransportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Florence E
   Email: florence.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2544
Fax: 802-828-2817
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Dixon,Sandra JTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Digiammarino,Craig
   Email: craig.digiammarino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-922-4681Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grimaldi,Kevan
   Email: kevan.grimaldi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5363Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavalette,Christopher Michael
   Email: chris.lavalette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Draper,Shawn MVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Maguire,Jo A
   Email: joann.maguire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2659Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Spooner,Karen AVoice: 802-828-2169Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilderdale,David Rockwell
   Email: david.gilderdale@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-7793Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Gentle,Robert C
   Email: rob.gentle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-9054Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fenoff,Todd STransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Keleher,DouglasTransportation, Agency ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Burr,June A
   Email: june.burr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-4214Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Geoffroy,Joseph PVoice: 802-754-6436Transportation, Agency ofIrasburgvCard Icon
Jewett,Scott ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Flint,Stacy Ann
   Email: stacy.flint@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Knight,Rick L
   Email: rick.knight@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6927Transportation, Agency ofE DorsetvCard Icon
Kaplan,Jonathan A
   Email: jon.kaplan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0059Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Farley,William H
   Email: william.farley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5483
Fax: 802-828-2795
Cell: 802-179-8143
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jarvis II,Thomas MTransportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Cloutier,Jason
   Email: jason.cloutier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Willey,Roy CVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvCard Icon
Briggs,Lori E
   Email: lori.briggs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3531Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Englert,Marke CVoice: 802-828-2000Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0450Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert,Brian MichaelTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tiraboschi,MarshaVoice: 802-786-5815Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Bonneau,Douglas E
   Email: douglas.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3874
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafleche,Rejean JTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
McManamon,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.mcmanamon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2078Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Benson,Francis M
   Email: fmb2fwa@together.net
Voice: 802-763-8674Transportation, Agency ofRoyaltonvCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2621Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jackson Jr.,LeslieVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5209Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0191Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Parker,Keith E
   Email: keith.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2000Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilmore,Judy D
   Email: judy.gilmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0022
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-793-1606
Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Hosking,David A
   Email: david.hosking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0792
Fax: 802-654-0793
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Conant,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.conant@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bowman,Valerie
   Email: valerie.bowman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0597Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pepin,Michael AndreTransportation, Agency ofIrasburgvCard Icon
Olsen,Edward RobertTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8670 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »