Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8687 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Muccio,David GVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofNorth HerovCard Icon
Melcher,Robert
   Email: robert.melcher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3513Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gregory,Catherine Marie
   Email: catherine.gregory@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Arnold,KoreyTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Sylvester II,Robert W
   Email: robert.sylvester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1836Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Briggs,Lori E
   Email: lori.briggs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3531Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
McManamon,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.mcmanamon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2078Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Peirce,Ross David
   Email: ross.peirce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-1384Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Filkorn,Erik W
   Email: erik.filkorn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5988Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bortell,Timothy J
   Email: tim.bortell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Larivee,Lynnette MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gerrish,Mark E
   Email: mark.gerrish@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5570Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Furgat,Michael ScottTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Benson,Francis M
   Email: fmb2fwa@together.net
Voice: 802-763-8674Transportation, Agency ofRoyaltonvCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-3708
Fax: 802-828-2456
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5209Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Syron,Daniel H
   Email: daniel.syron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2093
Cell: 802-279-8084
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Thomas,Randy J
   Email: randy.thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5548
Cell: 802-535-8761
Pager: 802-742-4979
Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Salvatori,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.salvatori@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-9249Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lyman,Derek L
   Email: derek.lyman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5079Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Maguire,Jo A
   Email: joann.maguire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2659Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hopkins,Robbin L
   Email: robbin.hopkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3282Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavalette,Christopher Michael
   Email: chris.lavalette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2621Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Nicholas PaulTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Avery,Michael J
   Email: michael.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6722Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2641Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Meunier,MarkVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Pine,Daniel ETransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hosking,David A
   Email: david.hosking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0792
Fax: 802-654-0793
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Kipp,Brandon W
   Email: brandon.kipp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5478Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowman,Valerie
   Email: valerie.bowman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0597Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tiraboschi,MarshaVoice: 802-786-5815Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
McClure,Kevin R
   Email: kevin.mcclure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierce,Craig W
   Email: craig.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-5801
Cell: 802-595-9512
Pager: 802-290-1273
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Longstreet II,Michael C
   Email: mike.longstreet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5718Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kempton,Amos M
   Email: amos.kempton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2622Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ellis Ducey,Wendy Marie
   Email: wendy.ellis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3506Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Jeremy W
   Email: jeremy.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Johnson,Stuart Nils
   Email: stu.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3537Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mathieu,PhilipVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Bottesi,Craig Alan
   Email: craig.bottesi@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
LaCasse,Sara ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,Kobe
   Email: kobe.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2813Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bonneau,Douglas E
   Email: douglas.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3874
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8687 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »