Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8681 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Kaye,SophieDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gozzi,Kristin Wood
   Email: kristin.gozzi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Parent,MarisaHealthBarrevCard Icon
Amaral,Maria A
   Email: maria.amaral@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Black,John Charles
   Email: John.Black@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7576Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sponable,Robert Todd
   Email: Robert.Sponable@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4434Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McSweeney,LindaEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stirewalt,Robert K
   Email: Robert.Stirewalt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2616Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lavalette,Lottie A
   Email: Lottie.Lavalette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2508
Fax: 802-871-3239
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Singleton,Daniel
   Email: dan.singleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0172Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Austin,John M
   Email: johnm.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0197Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lazorchak,Jane RFish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Larson,Joy A
   Email: Joy.Larson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1627Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
McCallum,Ann MarieLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bergeron,BrookeDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sugarman,WilliamDAILBarrevCard Icon
Pellegrini,John P
   Email: john.pellegrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2909Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Crickard,Caressa LynnDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cadorette,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanguinetti,Deborah JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sundquist,Christine Karen
   Email: Christine.Sundquist@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-476-1636Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Velez,KeishaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Tyda,Tammy C
   Email: tammy.tyda@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7511Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeSmet,Clancy I
   Email: clancy.desmet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0186Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pearson,Brent ADept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
O'Vitt,David P
   Email: David.OVitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1646DAILBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli AVoice: 802-479-7522Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
White,Joyce C
   Email: Joyce.White@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8681 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »