Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8670 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Crickard,Caressa LynnDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Davison,Miranda L
   Email: miranda.davison@vermont.gov
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Joyce C
   Email: Joyce.White@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stevens,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1052Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.plude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Black,John Charles
   Email: John.Black@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7576Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Austin,John M
   Email: johnm.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0197Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,Karen E
   Email: Karen.Nelson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7457
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lazorchak,Jane RFish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Edmunds,Laurette G
   Email: Laurette.Edmunds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4459
TTY/TDD: 802-479-4242
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Sponable,Robert Todd
   Email: Robert.Sponable@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4434Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
McCallum,Ann MarieLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
McSweeney,LindaEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Duquette,Mark D
   Email: mark.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0166Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Nesbitt,David J
   Email: David.Nesbitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-4246Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Bergeron,BrookeDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Dalton,Molly SDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cadorette,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pearson,Brent ADept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sundquist,Christine Karen
   Email: Christine.Sundquist@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-476-1636Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kaye,SophieDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanguinetti,Deborah JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Tyda,Tammy C
   Email: tammy.tyda@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7511Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sugarman,BillDAILBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Zeisel,Laura
   Email: laura.zeisel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1660Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli AVoice: 802-479-7522Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Parent,MarisaHealthBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rolfe,Rachel Marie
   Email: Rachel.Rolfe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0163
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1443Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Larson,Joy A
   Email: Joy.Larson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1627Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8670 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »