Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1189 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Denault-Estes,Monique DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Nelson,Joshua DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Lewis,Stephan M
   Email: stephan.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Lynch,David F
   Email: david.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3223Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Wilcox,Shayne JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Trombly,Debra ATransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Farrar,Myles Trevor
   Email: myles.farrar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2034Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Keleher,DouglasTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Rumrill,Michelle LTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Jenkins,LuannTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Krause,Tucker
   Email: tucker.krause@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
James,LorenTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Good,Vicki Catherine LouiseTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Heinle,Jasmine JTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Roberts,Mark S
   Email: mark.roberts@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Goyet,Patricia ATransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Noble,AutumnTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Jablonski III,Raymond Francis
   Email: Raymond.Jablonski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Reuter,Nicholas CTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Keelty,Karen MTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Marthe,Rohan FTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Flesch Jr.,Cp STransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
McPhetres,Christopher JonTransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Morse,Collin DHTransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Caulin,James Matthew
   Email: james.caulin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-3038Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,Malia Nan
   Email: malia.baker@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Eaton,Kara Anne
   Email: kara.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Monez,Gretchen A
   Email: gretchen.monez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Reid,Dennis S
   Email: dennis.reid@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0025Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Kapusta,Kaitlin MarieTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Burke,Meghan MTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Perry,Seth L
   Email: seth.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7530Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sheldon,Deborah R
   Email: deborah.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Whittemore,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Getman,CarynTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1189 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »