Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1191 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Ramirez,KevinTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Bouvier,CharmaineTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Tardif,MarcTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.k.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Denault-Estes,Monique DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Denno,WilliamTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hurley,JosephTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Woods,Victor ATransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Rollo,Matthew MTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Lewis,Stephan M
   Email: stephan.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Babbitt,MichaelTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Lynch,David F
   Email: david.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3223Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Stromberg,Nicholas JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Chaffee,Spencer ETransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Merchant,Laura BTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Farrar,Myles Trevor
   Email: myles.farrar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2034Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Glidden,ChristinaTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Brzoza,Rachel Leigh
   Email: rachel.brzoza@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Kelvie,David JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Trombly,Debra ATransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Jablonski III,Raymond Francis
   Email: Raymond.Jablonski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Krause,Tucker
   Email: tucker.krause@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Keelty,Karen MTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Leslie DTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bramlitt,BrittanyTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Good,SierraTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Norris,JoanneTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Goyet,Patricia ATransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Segovia Chacon,Maria FernandaTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Knapp,Zebediah MFTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Reuter,Nicholas CTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Lauriat,Philip TTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
McPhetres,Christopher JonTransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Bielawski,PawelTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Newton,KaleighTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Hemple,Todd RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1191 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »