Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8932 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Olivetti,Debra MVoice: 802-505-6382Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Carr,Malgorzata
   Email: gosia.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4405Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coley,Stephen Michael
   Email: stephen.coley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8406Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Craffey,Elizabeth AnnTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cross,Philip HVoice: 802-479-1233Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geschwind,DavidTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kenison,Derek
   Email: derek.kenison@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4316Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leach,Holly M
   Email: holly.leach@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
MacCormack,Lloyd
   Email: lloyd.maccormack@vermont.gov
TTY/TDD: 802-279-8686Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Misek,Joan MarieHealthBarrevCard Icon
Obenauer,Kyle E
   Email: kyle.obenauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7040Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pipitone,Patrick JosephTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pochop,Peter
   Email: peter.pochop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3123Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Quenneville,Heidi M
   Email: heidi.quenneville@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Jeremy T
   Email: jeremy.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0101Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Walker,Mark VincentTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hopper,Kay
   Email: kay.hopper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9365Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Elizabeth Ann
   Email: elizabeth.henderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5635Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ellison,Tammie
   Email: tammie.ellison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5306Human ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Voisin,Heather
   Email: heather.voisin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5787Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lemieux,Jon
   Email: jon.lemieux@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7064Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dodge,Noel Edward
   Email: noel.dodge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-689-0000Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Nault,Matthew R
   Email: Matthew.Nault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0068Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dalton,Molly SChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Gillette,LindsayTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Montague,Colleen V
   Email: colleen.montague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-2654Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DelRoss,Hilary
   Email: hilary.delross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4337
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Held,Julie Ann J
   Email: JulieAnn.held@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4319Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Erin
   Email: erin.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1709Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Graves,Carolyn Jean Beckley
   Email: carolyn.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-535-6429Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Kennedy,Rachel HelmanHuman ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Emily Marie
   Email: emily.barber@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fair,GrantTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lavigne,Marisa JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Choquette,Lynn MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bartlett,Brynn-Marie Jean
   Email: brynn.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6889Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
French,Clinton James
   Email: clinton.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Grasso,Krista MarieChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Linn,Sarah
   Email: sarah.linn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-258-1153Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Elmquist,Candace Ilyse
   Email: candace.elmquist@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4031Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lemieux,Andrew A
   Email: andrew.lemieux@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Urie,Cortney Ann
   Email: courtney.cookson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paradee,NikkiChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kiernan,Joseph Ryan
   Email: joseph.kiernan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1854Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peirce,Ross David
   Email: ross.peirce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Quinn,Carly M
   Email: carly.quinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1168Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8932 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »