Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1189 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Donaldson,MelissaTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Eaton,Kara Anne
   Email: kara.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Perry,Seth L
   Email: seth.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7530Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sheldon,Deborah R
   Email: deborah.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caulin,James Matthew
   Email: james.caulin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-3038Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Burke,Meghan MTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Williams,Kevin ATransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Michaud,Daniel PTransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Reynolds,LeonardTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Thomas,Tyler J
   Email: tyler.thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Fraser,Andrew W
   Email: andrew.fraser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Martin,Eyvonne JTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Davis,Michael CTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Westney,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.westney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Rock,Harold K
   Email: Harold.Rock@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Griffin,BrianTransportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert W
   Email: robert.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-767-4700Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Blake Jr.,MichaelTransportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Brown,Eric W
   Email: eric.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-291-4692Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Caride,TracyTransportation AgencyReadsborovCard Icon
Moore,Adam JTransportation AgencyReadsborovCard Icon
Gravel,Jason Wayne
   Email: Jason.Gravel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0332Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Huntington,Brandon
   Email: brandon.huntington@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Brooker,Jason D
   Email: jason.brooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880
Cell: 802-369-9233
Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Morse,ChadwickTransportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3854Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Lefebvre,Henry Joseph
   Email: henry.lefebyre@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-4534Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Richard,Patrick R
   Email: Patrick.Richard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyOrangevCard Icon
Morse,William E
   Email: william.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3714Transportation AgencyOrangevCard Icon
Lafayette,JohnTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Mashtare,Justin SVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Dusablon,DylanTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Thurston,Isaac CTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Franks,William
   Email: william.franks@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Cerutti,Caleb PTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Conrad,NathanTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Dunbar,Paul WTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Bolles,Douglas NTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Haven,Micah BTransportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Beitzel,Christopher N
   Email: christopher.beitzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-7725Transportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Mayhew,Candy LTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Quinn,SeanTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Thurston,Ali DomoniqueTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Neumann,Marina
   Email: marina.neumann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3363Transportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Letourneau,Justin HTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1189 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »