Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1192 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Monez,Gretchen A
   Email: gretchen.monez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Burke,Meghan MTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Hemple,Todd RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Eaton,Kara Anne
   Email: kara.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Newton,KaleighTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Kipp,Eric BTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Call,BailyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sanderson,BrianTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Williams,Kevin ATransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Sanville,Meadow ATransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Michaud,Daniel PTransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Caron,Cadin ATransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Benson,Jason TTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Huntley,Jade PTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Martin,Eyvonne JTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Rock,Harold K
   Email: Harold.Rock@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert W
   Email: robert.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-767-4700Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Brown,Eric W
   Email: eric.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-291-4692Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Moore,Adam JTransportation AgencyReadsborovCard Icon
Weinburg,Christopher LTransportation AgencyReadsborovCard Icon
Breer,Seth HTransportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Morse,ChadwickTransportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Lancor,Katie Mae
   Email: katie.lancor@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Brooker,Jason D
   Email: jason.brooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880
Cell: 802-369-9233
Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Lefebvre,Henry Joseph
   Email: henry.lefebyre@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-4534Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3854Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Cetrangolo,Dylan CTransportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Morse,William E
   Email: william.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3714Transportation AgencyOrangevCard Icon
Hazard,Justin DanielTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Waters,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Lafayette,JohnTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Cerutti,Caleb PTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Conrad,NathanTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Dunbar,Paul WTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Franks,William
   Email: william.franks@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Dusablon,DylanTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Phelps Jr.,John ATransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Bolles,Douglas NTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Haven,Micah BTransportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Beitzel,Christopher N
   Email: christopher.beitzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-7725Transportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Letourneau,Justin HTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Boomer,David R
   Email: david.boomer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2175Transportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Laramee,Samantha LTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1192 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »