Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8678 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Graves,My-lanh S
   Email: My-Lanh.Graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayes,Rose M
   Email: Rose.Hayes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hooker,Ruth A
   Email: Ruth.Hooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Toffling Holmes,Teba L
   Email: Teba.TofflingHolmes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2377Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Punchar,Gregg M
   Email: Gregg.Punchar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5344Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Kate
   Email: Kate.Gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1300Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Kellar,Jeffrey F
   Email: jeffrey.kellar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2122Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Mesner,Susan
   Email: susan.mesner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094
Fax: 802-828-2198
Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweeney,June B
   Email: june.sweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Rourke,Kathy
   Email: Kathy.orourke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
DosSantos,John EAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Stivaros,ConstantinosAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,Jonathan
   Email: Jonathan.Kingston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0763Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hahn,Diane LoreAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,ChristophAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony H
   Email: harmony.wilder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3718Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hale,James KevinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Fordham,Donald L
   Email: donald.fordham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Richards,Tanya SBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Casey,Mark D
   Email: mark.casey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3384Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Cornell,Laura L
   Email: laura.cornell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1942Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Pendris,Thomas Christopher
   Email: thomas.pendris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-6886
Fax: 802-527-4207
Cell: 802-734-6142
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Garceau,Alan A
   Email: alan.garceau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4203Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Eroncig,William A
   Email: bill.eroncig@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2730Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Jones Jr.,John WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Zeilenga,JackVoice: 802-828-0749Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Bania,Suzanne R
   Email: Suzanne.Bania@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5138Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Fowler,Steven H
   Email: steve.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3317Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tremblay Jr.,Joel Craig
   Email: joel.tremblay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9722
Fax: 802-885-9729
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ferrell,Deborah W
   Email: deb.ferrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1053Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Brian EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Edson,Mary AnnBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gouin,Jack J.A.Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,James RobertBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ferris,Toby L
   Email: toby.ferris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Pager: 802-250-0454
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blanchet,Michael A
   Email: mike.blanchet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4616Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Quinn,Bevan HBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3519Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8678 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »