Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8665 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Jacobs-Carnahan,Eve
   Email: Eve.Jacobs-Carnahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0370Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayes,Rose M
   Email: Rose.Hayes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Graves,My-lanh S
   Email: My-Lanh.Graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Kate
   Email: Kate.Gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1300Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Murnane,Janet C
   Email: Janet.Murnane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-656-3183Attorney GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Gengler,Bartholomew
   Email: Bart.Gengler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0392Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Toffling Holmes,Teba L
   Email: Teba.TofflingHolmes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2377Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Lever,Abigail R
   Email: Abigail.Lever@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2180Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Susanne R
   Email: Susanne.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3173Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Doyle,Ultan
   Email: Ultan.Doyle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Mesner,Susan
   Email: susan.mesner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094
Fax: 802-828-2198
Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Rourke,Kathy
   Email: Kathy.orourke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweeney,June B
   Email: june.sweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lee,Angela J
   Email: angela.lee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kellar,Jeffrey F
   Email: jeffrey.kellar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2122Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Stivaros,ConstantinosAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,Jonathan
   Email: Jonathan.Kingston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0763Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hahn,Diane LoreAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,ChristophAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferris,Toby L
   Email: toby.ferris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Pager: 802-250-0454
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony H
   Email: harmony.wilder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3718Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Rondeau,David TBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3519Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Brian EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Edson,Mary AnnBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Belville,Francine M
   Email: francine.belville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3314Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tremblay Jr.,Joel Craig
   Email: joel.tremblay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9722
Fax: 802-885-9729
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Berini,Brian Jon
   Email: brian.berini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2217
Fax: 802-828-2222
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Fletcher,Dennis JBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5685Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Reese,Joshua A
   Email: joshua.reese@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7391
Pager: 802-240-0040
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hale,James KevinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sayers,Josh ABuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Goodrich,David Earle
   Email: david.goodrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5026Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Farr,Ann MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cantara,Dana L
   Email: dana.cantara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Cell: 802-732-7036
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Colgan,Diane E
   Email: diane.e.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0622Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Farina,Paul J
   Email: paul.farina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Baldwin,Todd J
   Email: todd.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bennett,Kathleen M
   Email: kathleen.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8665 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »