Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 333 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McKee,Kimberley
   Email: kimberley.mckee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7028Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
McKelvie,JohnEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
McKim,Bryce AEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
McMahon,Jeffrey R
   Email: jeff.mcmahon@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-2241Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
McMahon,Terri-Lynn
   Email: terri.mcmahon@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-4828Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
McVeigh,Sean J
   Email: sean.mcveigh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-8048Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Medash,Kyle M
   Email: kyle.medash@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6154Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Menees,Thomas Todd
   Email: todd.menees@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-345-3510Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Merrell,Kellie C
   Email: kellie.merrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6194Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Merrifield,John D
   Email: john.merrifield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6188Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,ColleenEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,ReneeEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Shea
   Email: shea.miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6165Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Monks,PadraicEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Monroe,Brian RichardEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Montross,Benjamin LVoice: 802-498-8981Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Moore,SarahEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Moran,Matthew J
   Email: matt.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5729Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Morrison,Shannon L
   Email: shannon.morrison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6178Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Murphy,Allison Jane
   Email: allison.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2449Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Murrish,David Charles
   Email: david.murrish@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8189Environmental ConservationSt Albans BayvCard Icon
Nagy,Dana K
   Email: dana.nagy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3418Environmental ConservationStatevCard Icon
Nahmias,Michael
   Email: michael.nahmias@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4595Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Neudeck,ZacharyEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Newman,Alexander WEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Nicolai,Jean M
   Email: jean.nicolai@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4888Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Novello,RebeccaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Nucci,Michael C
   Email: michael.nucci@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0287Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Brien,BrendanEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Reilly,RachelEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Sullivan,ConnorEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Owen,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5900Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Pajak,Abigail A
   Email: abbi.pajak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-461-8643
Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Parks,Cynthia AVoice: 802-585-4913Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Parr Doering,Ellen E
   Email: ellen.parrdoering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-236-1483Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Parrish,Kathleen Elizabeth
   Email: kathleen.parrish@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6182Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pasco,David
   Email: david.pasco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6112Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pealer,Sacha NVoice: 802-490-6162Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pelosi,Robert R
   Email: robert.pelosi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2192Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pembrook,Heather MEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pendleton,Eben MEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Perchlik,Mary MEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Petito,Gianna
   Email: gianna.petito@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-636-7547Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pfeiffer,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.pfeiffer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6157Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Phillips,Bridget
   Email: bridget.phillips@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-2237Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pinon,Maria Mercedes
   Email: mercedes.pinon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6222Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Polaczyk,Amy L
   Email: amy.polaczyk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6185Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Pomeroy,Staci EEnvironmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Preston,Ashley S
   Email: ashley.preston@vermont.go
Voice: 802-490-6170Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 333 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next