Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8678 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Gozzi,Kristin Wood
   Email: kristin.gozzi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Titterton,Emily ElizabethEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Page,Preston L
   Email: Preston.Page@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Barber,Tanya
   Email: Tanya.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2742Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Metcalf,Sarah ElizabethDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Carey,Marybeth D
   Email: MaryBeth.Carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1619DAILBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Olivetti,Debra MDAILBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy BEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Talbott,William B
   Email: bill.talbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7459Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Slayton,Caren A
   Email: Caren.Slayton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0145Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Stutz-Lumbra,Priscilla A
   Email: lil.lumbra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4139Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
LeBlanc,Joyce P
   Email: joyce.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2610Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Blake,Wendy
   Email: Wendy.Blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Cheryl
   Email: Cheryl.Reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1633Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Sean D
   Email: Sean.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1621Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Viens,Susan H
   Email: Susan.Viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1624Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7101Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sundberg,June B
   Email: June.Sundberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1623Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rawson,Shirley
   Email: shirley.rawson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1469Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lahr,David S
   Email: david.lahr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5277Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leggio,Jeffrey D
   Email: Jeff.Leggio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1680Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Barbara J
   Email: barbara.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2620Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Sweeney,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Sweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4242Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Judy,Benjamin R
   Email: Ben.Judy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2567Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Rancourt,Patrick J
   Email: pat.rancourt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1659
Cell: 802-745-8979
Pager: 802-250-5374
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Oliver,Lynda Y
   Email: Lynda.Oliver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0143Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Nancy
   Email: nancy.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8678 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »