Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8746 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Kew,Bridgette JoDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Richardson,Melissa R
   Email: Melissa.Richardson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3113Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Vitt,David P
   Email: David.OVitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1646DAILBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bessette-Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Barbara J
   Email: barbara.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2620Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fleury,Dawn M
   Email: Dawn.Fleury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4457Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1343Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Seel,Linda E
   Email: Linda.Seel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-0987
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lussier,Tina M
   Email: Tina.Lussier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1675Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
LeBlanc,Joyce P
   Email: joyce.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2610Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Slayton,Caren A
   Email: Caren.Slayton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0145Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Metcalf,Sarah ElizabethDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Leggio,Jeffrey D
   Email: Jeff.Leggio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1680Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Judy,Benjamin R
   Email: Ben.Judy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2567Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Phillips,Kathleen O'RourkeDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Viens,Susan H
   Email: Susan.Viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1624Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy BEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Stein,Jessica Arletta
   Email: jessica.stein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1873Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dodge,Noel Edward
   Email: noel.dodge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-689-0000Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Cheryl
   Email: Cheryl.Reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1633Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Nancy
   Email: nancy.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Merchant,Michael D
   Email: Mike.Merchant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4454Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Louie,Emma LineEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Julie E
   Email: jmerrill@det.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9137Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Monteith,Neil W
   Email: neil.monteith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-535-8482Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Maxfield,Steven G
   Email: Steve.Maxfield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0167Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8746 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »