Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8665 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Viens,Susan H
   Email: Susan.Viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1624Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy BEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Barbara J
   Email: barbara.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2620Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Stutz-Lumbra,Priscilla A
   Email: lil.lumbra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4139Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barber,Tanya
   Email: Tanya.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2742Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Judy,Benjamin R
   Email: Ben.Judy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2567Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Carey,Marybeth D
   Email: MaryBeth.Carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1619DAILBarrevCard Icon
Maxfield,Steven G
   Email: Steve.Maxfield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0167Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Peake,Holly
   Email: holly.peake@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Rancourt,Patrick J
   Email: pat.rancourt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1659
Cell: 802-745-8979
Pager: 802-250-5374
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Catchapaw,Barbara A
   Email: Barbara.Catchapaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4202HealthBarrevCard Icon
Oliver,Lynda Y
   Email: Lynda.Oliver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0143Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Leggio,Jeffrey D
   Email: Jeff.Leggio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1680Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sweeney,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Sweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4242Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Metcalf,Sarah ElizabethDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Quackenbush,Deborah L
   Email: deb.quackenbush@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Slayton,Caren A
   Email: Caren.Slayton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0145Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Blake,Wendy
   Email: Wendy.Blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Phillips,Kathleen O'RourkeDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Boisvert,Julie G.Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & MarketsBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Nancy
   Email: nancy.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Macritchie,Kenneth M
   Email: ken.macritchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Cell: 802-745-8767
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Poulos,Mary P
   Email: Mary.Poulos@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Perricone,Frank J
   Email: frank.perricone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Jean,Stephanie Leigh
   Email: Stephanie.Jean@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Titterton,Emily ElizabethEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lahr,David S
   Email: david.lahr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5277Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Sean D
   Email: Sean.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1621Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1343Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8665 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »