Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1191 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Robillard,Brandy Ann
   Email: Brandy.Robillard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0166Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robertson,Thad Scott
   Email: scott.robertson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2395Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roberts,WarrenTransportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Ritchie,Nicholas ATransportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Rise,Paulette Rhiannon
   Email: paulette.rise@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Riordan,Shaun PTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Riley,Ross Lane
   Email: ross.riley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-962-3377Transportation AgencyCanaanvCard Icon
Riley,Logan STransportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Richards,RobertTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Richard,Patrick R
   Email: Patrick.Richard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Ribeiro-Barbosa,Ethan HTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rheaume,DennisTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Reynolds Jr.,Ronald RTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Reuter,Nicholas CTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Reinauer,Dustin TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Reilly,Stephanie LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Allison GTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reigel Jr,GeraldTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Rehbein,ErichTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Reed,Timothy R
   Email: timothy.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Reed,Jeremy T
   Email: jeremy.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0101Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Redmond,Michelle
   Email: michelle.redmond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-3938Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Record,Kelsi A
   Email: kelsi.record@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2695Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Record,Danielle Jean
   Email: danielle.record@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4402Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Rea,Christopher F
   Email: chris.rea@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4597Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Raymond,Christopher CTransportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Randall,Keith D
   Email: Keith.Randall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4008Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Rancourt,Alan Marcel
   Email: alan.rancourt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Ramsey,Jeffery T
   Email: jeff.ramsey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4467Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsay,SarahTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ramsay,Keith RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramirez,KevinTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Racine,Jerome PaulTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Racine,Eric Paul
   Email: eric.racine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Quinn,SeanTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Quinn,Cian Palash
   Email: cian.quinn@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Quinn,Carly M
   Email: carly.quinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1168Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Quenneville,Louisa MaeTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Quenneville,Heidi M
   Email: heidi.quenneville@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Putney,Kimberly PTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-645-1001Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Provost,Cynthia J
   Email: cynthia.provost@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Provencher,Shane
   Email: shane.provencher@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Provencher,MichaelTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Provencher,ColinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Preston,CynthiaTransportation AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Premont,Rhodelene STransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1191 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »