Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 3251 to 3300 of 8681 total records.« Previous 64 65 66 67 68 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Grogan,Ryan Patrick
   Email: Ryan.Grogan@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Groner,Michael G
   Email: Michael.Groner@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Grout,SheilaVoice: 802-828-0715Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gruchacz,John F
   Email: john.gruchacz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1203Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grupp,CatherineMilitary, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grutchfield,Merrick HCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Grybos,Cathy Marie
   Email: Cathy.Grybos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0332Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Grzych,Jonathan FDept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Guala,AmyHealthColchestervCard Icon
Guare,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.guare@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Guay,Peter JamesDept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Guazzoni,Amanda Paulger
   Email: amanda.paulger-foran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2616Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guazzoni,Tyler
   Email: tyler.guazzoni@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7457Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guenther,William C
   Email: bill.guenther@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-7967Forests, Parks & RecreationBrattleborovCard Icon
Guerin,Scott D
   Email: Scott.Guerin@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Guertin,StaceyLabor, Dept ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Guidry,Kim Jo
   Email: kim.guidry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0351
Fax: 802-241-0386
DAILWaterburyvCard Icon
Guidry,Marguerite
   Email: magi.guidry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4884Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guiles,Melissa S
   Email: Melissa.Guiles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2393Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Guilford,Jayna K
   Email: jayna.guilford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-3828Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guillette,Alan JohnCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Guillette,Casee ADept for Children & FamiliesHartfordvCard Icon
Guilmette,Lynn MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Guinan,KatrinaDept. of Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Guinn,Dina DCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Gumpper,Denise M
   Email: denise.gumpper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2089Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gunkel,Mark TState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Gunn Jr.,Robert F
   Email: rob.gunn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Gunn,Peter EMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Gurjar,Komal MukeshDept. of Mental HealthMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gurley,Scott C
   Email: scott.gurley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0057Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gurwicz,JoshPublic Safety, Dept ofNew HavenvCard Icon
Gustafson,Cory GordonVermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Gutgsell,Julie O'Tool
   Email: julie.otoolgutgsell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0588
Cell: 802-477-2389
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gutowski,Laurie
   Email: Laurie.Gutowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-877-6779
Fax: 802-877-6792
DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Guy,Brian Alan
   Email: brian.guy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0315DAILWaterburyvCard Icon
Guyer,Gary N
   Email: Gary.Guyer@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Guyett,Rebecca W
   Email: Becky.Guyett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3622
Fax: 802-828-0243
DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,AmandaDept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Guyette,Steven L
   Email: steve.guyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1580Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Guzman,NazlyHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Gwozdz,Daniel John
   Email: Daniel.Gwozdz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3661Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Gyles,Meghan E
   Email: Meghan.Gyles@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Haag-Marsh,Caroline M
   Email: Caroline.Marsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9808Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Haas,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Habeck III,Edward William
   Email: Edward.Habeck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-661-8402Corrections, Department ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Habel,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.habel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1776Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Habich,Kimberly A
   Email: Kimberly.Habich@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofWestminstervCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 3251 to 3300 of 8681 total records.« Previous 64 65 66 67 68 Next »