Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8971 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Geller,Alex M
   Email: alex.geller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8618Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Davis,Anthony M
   Email: anthony.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacGregor,Barbara J
   Email: barb.macgregor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0171Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Kennedy,Rachel HelmanHuman ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Wendy-Ann
   Email: wendy.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0020LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Griffith,Ian Michael
   Email: ian.griffith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7943Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Darling,Ryan C
   Email: ryan.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Worland,Joy
   Email: joy.worland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2567LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horwitz,MelissaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paquin,Caitlyn J
   Email: caitlyn.paquin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0634Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Gieder,Katherina
   Email: katherina.gieder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0055Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0681
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leach,Holly M
   Email: holly.leach@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Flaherty,Patrick Michael
   Email: patrick.flaherty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2760Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barton,SusanBuildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4410Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leggio,Jeffrey D
   Email: Jeff.Leggio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1680CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nugba,BennettChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Muse,Joshua
   Email: joshua.muse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0033LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Quenneville,Heidi M
   Email: heidi.quenneville@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Stephanie LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Locke,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.locke@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5867Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fair,GrantTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Maloney,Shannon MyrieJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5103Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4282Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harriman,Amelia AnneChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lussier,Tina M
   Email: Tina.Lussier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1675CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2616LaborBarrevCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Emily Marie
   Email: emily.barber@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lyon-Surrey,Roger C
   Email: roger.lyon-surrey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3547Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Owczarski,Danielle B
   Email: danielle.owczarski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6176Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCaffrey,Amy TaylorTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson IV,Francis Wanton
   Email: jess.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2509
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8971 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »