Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8932 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Place,Meghan
   Email: meghan.place@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pereida Jr.,Felipe
   Email: Felipe.Pereida@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4068Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
O'Donnell V,HughTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Herb III,Raymond James
   Email: raymond.herb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hanchett,Patricia MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams,Sandra K
   Email: Sandra.Williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3544CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King,Jayne AJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
McLellan,Charlotte C
   Email: charlotte.mclellan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bradley,Shannon MVermont Health AccessWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hemenway,Kathy S
   Email: Kathy.Hemenway@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8840Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King-Childs,Mallory
   Email: mallory.king-childs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wyman,LizaChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Zimmerman,Kayla GJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Nasrallah,ShadyaCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lodewyk,Gordon ThomasHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Holden,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Holden@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Jasinski,MaryAnn RoseJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanborn,Martin WJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hayden,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ouellette,MorganJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tuthill,Tyler MichaelTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marieb,Claudia YvonneCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morrie,Noreen EJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wiggs,NealCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Burkey,JenniferChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mazzariello,Julie Pfenning
   Email: Julie.Mazzariello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6486
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Percy,Jeffrey DCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Clarkson,Tina MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Malone,Christopher P.
   Email: christopher.malone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5592Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,Allen J
   Email: allen.follensbee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2429Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Read,StevenJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kleintop,Douglas PChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Riccitelli,HollyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hilder,Jason AaronChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brueckner,Dawn EChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Malick,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Malick@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rehmani,Taaha S
   Email: taaha.rehmani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Foley,AmandaChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lasorsa,Ariana DianeChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8932 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »