Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8974 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0604Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Baugh,Kennith JamesBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Adhikari,Megha Nath
   Email: megha.adhikari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Weatherly,Jeff sBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Thyme,Jessica
   Email: Jessica.Thyme@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-3716Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cleveland,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Cell: 802-732-7033
Pager: 802-250-2955
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Bullard,Steven P.
   Email: Steven.bullard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Arthur TBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barton,SusanBuildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Fitzpatrick,John F
   Email: john.fitzpatrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4066Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Schraut,Karl J
   Email: karl.schraut@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Allen,RolandBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Stone,Scott AllenBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Crowell,Andrew D
   Email: andy.crowell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Cruickshank,Andrew N
   Email: andy.cruickshank@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3748Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6780Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Weeden,Robert DavidBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marceau,KennethBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mahmutovic,Edina
   Email: edina.mahmutovic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Valley,William EBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sweetser Jr.,David William
   Email: david.sweetserjr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0485
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ulrich,John Rand
   Email: john.ulrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Smith,Leslie CurtisBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Demars,David A
   Email: Dave.Demars@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Vivian Jr.,William A
   Email: Bill.Vivian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0797Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Grzych,Jacob Walter
   Email: jacob.grzych@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4066Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bowen,Ann MBuildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Shute,Skyler J
   Email: skyler.shute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Griffith,Craig A
   Email: craig.griffith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2604
Cell: 802-505-1349
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Davis,Jonathan M
   Email: jonathan.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Williams,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Duncan MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baver,Michael DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harney,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.Harney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Kanios,Kim
   Email: Kim.Kanios@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-8064Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-431-6107
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
LaRock,Peggy DBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Malon,KyleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Emerson,Kyle
   Email: Kyle.Emerson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7394Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Petrie,Diane MBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Desisto,Stacy
   Email: Stacy.DeSisto@Vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris,Gregg
   Email: Gregg.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5945Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,ClaytonBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8974 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »