Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8681 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hooker,Ruth A
   Email: Ruth.Hooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hooley,Cynthia M
   Email: Cynthia.Hooley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1636HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hooper,Mark Wyman
   Email: Mark.Hooper@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hooper,PeterBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoover,Kate M
   Email: Kate.Hoover@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5049
Fax: 802-786-5055
DAILRutlandvCard Icon
Hoover,Kyle G
   Email: Kyle.Hoover@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Hopkins III,Richmond H
   Email: Richmond.Hopkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5350Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Hopkins,Brant T
   Email: Brant.Hopkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4912Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hopkins,Jason EMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Hopkins,Kevin R
   Email: kevin.hopkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4229Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hopkins,Rachel GilbertVoice: 802-241-0891Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Hopkins,Rhonda E
   Email: rhonda.badore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1123Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hopkins,Robbin L
   Email: robbin.hopkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3282Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hopkins,Suzanne L
   Email: Suzanne.Hopkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0324
Cell: 802-793-2212
DAILWaterburyvCard Icon
Hopper,KayTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Horgan,Joseph Edward
   Email: Joseph.Horgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0557Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Horne,Dustin JCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Horowitz,Mark DVoice: 802-828-4368Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Horton,David EDept. of Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Horton,Kathleen
   Email: Kathleen.Horton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-5154HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hosford III,Jon W
   Email: Jon.Hosford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3661Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hosford,Vicki R
   Email: Vicki.Rich@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Hosking,David A
   Email: david.hosking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0792
Fax: 802-654-0793
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Hosking,Donna
   Email: Donna.Hosking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0618Dept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hosking,Richard D
   Email: dick.hosking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-1722
Fax: 802-655-6642
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Hosmer,Jane A
   Email: Jane.Hosmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1513DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Hostetter,LaurieTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hottinger,Shannon CDept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Houck,KimberlyVoice: 802-289-0561DAILSpringfieldvCard Icon
Houde,Roswitha
   Email: rose.houde@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Houghton,Shirley M
   Email: shirley.houghton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2993Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.prevost@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Houle,Phyllis A
   Email: Phyllis.Houle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7241HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Houlihan,Dana J
   Email: dana.houlihan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-4140Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Hourihan,Constance Ann
   Email: constance.hourihan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2729
Fax: 802-479-7444
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
House,Brenda R.
   Email: Brenda.House@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841
Cell: 802-342-1741
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
House,Eric Evan
   Email: eric.house@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0026Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Housewright,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.housewright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0327DAILWaterburyvCard Icon
Houston,John F
   Email: John.Houston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7336HealthColchestervCard Icon
Houston-Anderson,Wendy L
   Email: wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3475Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Houtte,Ruth E
   Email: Ruth.Houtte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-8374Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Hovey,Ryan RVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Howard,Brian John
   Email: brian.howard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6552Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,Donna J
   Email: donna.howard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5505Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Howard,Margaret S
   Email: Peggy.Howard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2762DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,SpencerTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,Thomas JosephPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Howe,Allyson M
   Email: Allyson.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2104HealthBrattleborovCard Icon
Howe,Carmen
   Email: Carmen.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0186HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Howe,John H
   Email: John.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-7467Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8681 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »