News Releases

December 12, 2012

Appointments Made by Governor Peter Shumlin

Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission:

REAPPOINTED: Dennis Devereux, Mount Holly

REAPPOINTED: Rolf Diamant, Woodstock

REAPPOINTED: Howard Coffin, Montpelier

REAPPOINTED: Jane Williamson, Burlington


REAPPOINTED: Julie Lineberger, Wilmington

Board of Nursing:

APPOINTED: Stephen Morse, Burlington (LNA slot)

APPOINTED: Luana Tredwell, Rutland (LPN slot)

REAPPOINTED: Jeanine Carr, Huntington (Educator)

Board of Architects:

REAPPOINTED: Frank Guillot, Burlington (Professional Member)

Board of Dental Examiners:

APPOINTED: David Baasch, Wallingford (Professional)

Board of Pharmacy:

APPOINTED: King Milne, Charlotte – (Professional)

Board of Radiologic Technology:

REAPPOINTED: Donna Holbrook, Stowe (licensed under this chapter)

REAPPOINTED: Joshua Nickerson, Shelburne- (MD Radiologist slot)

Board of Private Investigators & Security Services:

REAPPOINTED: Richard Murphy, Burlington (PI)

Vermont Interative Technologies Council:

REAPPOINTED: Barbara Grimes, Burlington

REAPPOINTED: Tim Donovan, Montpelier

REAPPOINTED: Norbert Lavigne, Burlington

REAPPOINTED: John Sayles, Montpelier

Hearing Panels for Professional Public Educators:

APPOINTED: Susan Biggam, East Montpelier

Veterinary Board:

REAPPOINTED: Terry York, East Montpelier (Public Member)

APPOINTED: Ryan Canales, Williston (DVM)

Source: Office of the Governor
Last Updated at: December 12, 2012 08:37:48