A Vermont Government Website Copyright 2023 State of Vermont
All annual lot fees are due by September 1 of each year. The fee for the current year is $ 12.00 per occupied, leased lot. The Department is authorized to enforce filing of the registration and payment of the lot fee under 10 V.S.A. Section 6205, which may include administrative penalties of up to $5,000 if we do not receive the registration form and lot fee by September 1, 2023.
Please be aware that once you start the registration process, you must complete it before exiting, your progress will not be saved if you exit the process.
This service allows mobile home park owners, operators, and managers to submit their information to the Department to update the Mobile Home Park Registry as required by VSA Title 10 Chapter 153.