Agency / Department Search

Find primary office phone, fax, and hotlines for agencies and departments. All fields are optional.

Agency / Department Search

Agency / Department:
Organization / Building Name:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Agency / Department Search Results: 1251 to 1300 of 1484 total records.« Previous 24 25 26 27 28 Next »
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division, Maintenance and Operations Bureau Districts
District #7 - St. Johnsbury
    1068 US Rte. 5, Suite 2
    St. Johnsbury, VT, 05819
Voice: 802-748-6670
Fax: 802-748-6671
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #8 - St. Albans
    680 Lower Newton Rd
    St. Albans, VT, 05478
Voice: 802-524-5926
Fax: 802-524-7940
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #9 - Derby
    4611 US Rte. 5
    Newport, VT, 05855
Voice: 802-334-7934
Fax: 802-334-3337
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
    - Policy, Planning, and Intermodal Development PPAID
Michele Boomhower, Director
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   michele.boomhower@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3480
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Michael Obuchowski, Principal Assistant
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5103
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Joseph Segale, Policy and Planning & Research Bureau
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   joseph.segale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2874
Fax: 802-828-3983
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Daniel Delabruere, Rail and Aviation Program
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-2647
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Barbara Donovan, Public Transit Program
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   barbara.donovan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-6261
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Amy Tatko, Public Outreach
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   amy.tatko@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5988
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Johnathan Croft, Mapping Section
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   johnathan.croft@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1288
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
    - Policy, Planning, and Intermodal Development, Rail and Aviation Section
Dan Delabruere, Rail Program Director
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1331
http://rail.vermont.gov/
Paul Libby, Rail Program and Project Management
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   paul.libby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1331
http://rail.vermont.gov/
Erin Charbonneau, Rail Engineering & Asset Management
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5370
http://rail.vermont.gov/
Mark Fitzgerald, Rail Property Management
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0451
http://rail.vermont.gov/
Rollin Tebbetts, Aviation Operations and Maintenance
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   rollin.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5586
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
    - Transportation Board
Pauline Liese, Lemon Law Administrator
    14 Baldwin Street, Room 103
    Montpelier, VT, 05602
   lemonlaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2943
Fax: 802-828-5809
www.lemonlaw.vermont.gov
John Zicconi, Executive Secretary
    14 Baldwin St
    Montpelier, VT, 05602-4601
   john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942
Fax: 802-828-2660
Treasurer, Office of State
Treasurer, Office of State
    Pavilion Building :109 State Street 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-6200
Voice: 802-828-2301
Fax: 802-828-2772
Toll Free: 800-642-3191
Mike Pieciak, Treasurer
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   mike.pieciak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5197
Gavin Boyles, Deputy State Treasurer
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   gavin.boyles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5197
    - Treasury Operations
Treasury OperationsVoice: 802-828-5184
Fax: 802-828-2884
Jeremiah Breer, Chief Financial Officer
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   jeremiah.breer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5187
John Booth, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   john.booth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1258
    - Unclaimed Property
Unclaimed PropertyFax: 802-828-2884
Al LaPerle, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   al.laperle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2407
    - Financial Literacy & Communication
Ashlynn Doyon, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   ashlynn.doyon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3197
    - Technology Services
Technology Services, Team
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   tre.it@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2498
Ram Verma, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   ram.verma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2498
    - Retirement Division
Retirement DivisionVoice: 802-828-2305
Fax: 802-828-5182
Tim Duggan, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   tim.duggan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5897
    - Deferred Compensation
Prudential RetirementToll Free: 877-738-8376
https://vermont.retirepru.com/Home.aspx
Vermont Arts Council
Vermont Arts Council
    136 State St Drawer 33
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-6001
Voice: 802-828-3291
Fax: 802-828-3363
TTY/TDD: 802-828-3292
Amy Cunningham, Deputy Director
   acunningham@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5423
Anne Gould, Finance Director
   agould@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5426
Catherine Crawley, Communications Director
   ccrawley@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4601
Deirdre Connelly, Executive Asst. and Office Manager
   dconnelly@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-3291
Desmond Peeples, Content Manager
   dpeeples@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4592
Dominique Gustin, Artist Services Manager
   dgustin@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4602
Karen Mittelman, Executive Director
   kmittelman@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5420
Meredith Bell, Grants and Database Administrator
   mbell@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4478
Michele Bailey, Senior Program Manager
   mbailey@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4614
Tom Pilon, Finance Administrator
   tpilon@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4632
Troy Hickman, Education Program Manager
   thickman@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4496
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
    58 South Main Street :Suite 1
    Waterbury, VT, 05676-1599
Voice: 802-241-1250
Fax: 802-241-4337
Toll Free: 800-750-1213
Jennifer Poehlmann, Executive Director
   Jennifer.Poehlmann@ccvs.vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1250
Carol Brochu, Financial Manager
   Carol.Brochu@ccvs.vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1250
Vermont Center for Prevention and Treatment of Sexual Abuse
Vermont Center for Prevention and Treatment of Sexual Abuse
    50 Cherry Street Suite 101
    Burlington, VT, 5401
Voice: 802-651-1663
Fax: 802-651-1662
Vermont Commission on National and Community Service
Vermont Commission on National and Community Service
    Agency of Human Services :103 South Main Street
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-0204
Voice: 802-241-4244
Fax: 802-241-4461
Toll Free: 800-639-9121
Gretchen Berger-Wabuti, Executive DirectorVoice: 802-241-4244
Martha Faber, Program OfficerVoice: 802-241-4244
Agency / Department Search Results: 1251 to 1300 of 1484 total records.« Previous 24 25 26 27 28 Next »