Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 10222 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Gabriel,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstock
Gray,KathyJudiciaryWoodstock
Hartford Probate DivisionVoice: 802-457-1503Courts / Judiciary
    - Probate Division
Woodstock
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstock
Morrie,Noreen EJudiciaryWoodstock
Pettengill,Trish NaomiJudiciaryWoodstock
Sams,Margaret AJudiciaryWoodstock
Windsor CountyVoice: 802-457-5211
Fax: 802-457-5215
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - County Sheriff's Offices
Woodstock
Windsor Superior CourtVoice: 802-457-2121
Fax: 802-457-3446
Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Woodstock
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstock
Bain,Kelly A
   Email: kelly.bain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1080TaxesWolcott
Davis,Eric P
   Email: eric.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6180Environmental ConservationWinooski
Vermont Student Assistance CorporationVoice: 802-655-9602
Fax: 802-654-3765
TTY/TDD: 802-654-7366
Toll Free: 800-642-3177
Vermont Student Assistance Corporation (VSAC)Winooski
WinooskiVoice: 802-654-0575
Fax: 802-654-0561
http://www.ccv.edu/
Vermont State Colleges
    - Community College of Vermont
Winooski
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Gallagher,Michael Joseph
   Email: michael.gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9688
Fax: 802-885-9729
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Gravelle,Jason M
   Email: jason.gravelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-484-7435
Cell: 802-498-8501
Fish & WildlifeWindsor
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsor
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsor
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsor
Old Constitution HouseVoice: 802-672-3773Historic Preservation, Vermont Division for
    - Historic Sites
Windsor
Simonds Jr.,Ivan F
   Email: ivan.simonds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1145
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
District Facilities Manager
   - Southeast District, Michael Kuban
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1142
Fax: 802-674-2072
Buildings & General Services, Department of
    - Operations and Maintenance Division
Windsor
Southeast State Correctional FacilityVoice: 802-674-6717
Fax: 802-674-2249
http://doc.vermont.gov/custody-supervision/facilities/sescf
Corrections, Department of
    - Correctional Facilities
Windsor
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Bartlett,Charles M
   Email: charles.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmington
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmington
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmington
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmington
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmington
Cross,Mark A
   Email: mark.cross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmington
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmington
Oldham,Christopher R
   Email: chris.oldham@vermont.com
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmington
Ulitsch,Calvin R
   Email: calvin.ulitsch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmington
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & WildlifeWilmington
Housing and TransportationVoice: 802-871-3009Human Services, Agency ofWillston
Aberle,Sarah
   Email: sarah.aberle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8033Vermont Health AccessWilliston
Adams,Joan MHuman Services AgencyWilliston
Aiken,Chelsea A
   Email: Chelsea.Aiken@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWilliston
Akey-Giles,Susan T
   Email: Susan.akey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7328Children and FamiliesWilliston
Allard,Kristin Jaye SpragueVermont Health AccessWilliston
Allen,Tawny
   Email: Tawny.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7533Children and FamiliesWilliston
Alves,Caroline Mary
   Email: caroline.alves@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6188Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Ambroz,Todd DPublic SafetyWilliston
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 10222 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »