Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 10165 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Hartford Probate DivisionVoice: 802-457-1503Courts / Judiciary
    - Probate Division
Woodstock
LaCava,LaurenJudiciaryWoodstock
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstock
Notargiacomo,MoiraJudiciaryWoodstock
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstock
Sams,Margaret AJudiciaryWoodstock
Windsor CountyVoice: 802-457-5211
Fax: 802-457-5215
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs, Department of
    - County Sheriff's Offices
Woodstock
Windsor Superior CourtVoice: 802-457-2121
Fax: 802-457-3446
Courts / Judiciary
    - Civil Division
Woodstock
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstock
Vermont Student Assistance CorporationVoice: 802-655-9602
Fax: 802-654-3765
TTY/TDD: 802-654-7366
Toll Free: 800-642-3177
Vermont Student Assistance Corporation (VSAC)Winooski
WinooskiVoice: 802-654-0575
Fax: 802-654-0561
http://www.ccv.edu/
Vermont State Colleges
    - Community College of Vermont
Winooski
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsor
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsor
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsor
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsor
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsor
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsor
Old Constitution HouseVoice: 802-672-3773Historic Preservation, Vermont Division for
    - Historic Sites
Windsor
District Facilities Manager
   - Southeast District, Joel Tremblay
   Email: joel.tremblay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-369-4070
Fax: 802-674-2072
Buildings & General Services, Department of
    - Operations and Maintenance Division
Windsor
Southeast State Correctional FacilityVoice: 802-674-6717
Fax: 802-674-2249
http://doc.vermont.gov/custody-supervision/facilities/sescf
Corrections, Department of
    - Correctional Facilities
Windsor
Tatro,Brandon LTransportation AgencyWindsor
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmington
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmington
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmington
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmington
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmington
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmington
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmington
Lazelle,SkylarTransportation AgencyWilmington
Lind,Derick ATransportation AgencyWilmington
Adukonis,Lisa MarieChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Akey-Giles,Susan T
   Email: Susan.akey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7328Children and FamiliesWilliston
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWilliston
Audet,CallyPublic SafetyWilliston
Beaulieu,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Beaulieu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0014Children and FamiliesWilliston
Bellot,BriannahChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Belrose,Melissa Lynn
   Email: Melissa.Belrose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0048Children and FamiliesWilliston
Bent,Vincent G.
   Email: vincent.bent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWilliston
Berry,Madison JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Bissonette,Sarah MayChildren and FamiliesWilliston
Blair ParkVoice: 802-288-1581
Fax: 802-288-1582
Vermont Interactive Technologies
    - Williston Site
Williston
Blair,Dennis Steven
   Email: dennis.blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7408Public SafetyWilliston
Boyd,Chris A
   Email: Chris.Boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2306Public SafetyWilliston
Breadmore,Jaime LPublic SafetyWilliston
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 10165 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »