Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 10397 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Adjutant General, Office of theVoice: 802-338-3124
Fax: 802-338-3425
Adjutant General, Office of theColchester
Air National Guard OperatorVoice: 802-660-5210Adjutant General, Office of theSouth Burlington
Air Recruiting / Retention OfficeFax: 802-660-5202
Toll Free: 800-242-4055
Adjutant General, Office of theSouth Burlington
Army National Guard OperatorVoice: 802-654-0000Adjutant General, Office of theColchester
Army recruiting / Retention OfficeFax: 802-655-0910
Toll Free: 800-432-9328
Adjutant General, Office of theColchester
Executive Director
   - Daniel Pipes
Voice: 802-338-3124Adjutant General, Office of the
Human Resources / Military Department
   - David Henderson
Voice: 802-338-3314
Fax: 802-338-3305
Adjutant General, Office of the
Deputy Adjutant General
   - Kenneth W Gragg Jr.
Voice: 802-338-3124Adjutant General, Office of the
Financial Manager
   - Kimberly Fedele
Voice: 802-338-3310Adjutant General, Office of the
The Adjutant General
   - Maj Gen Gregory C Knight
Voice: 802-338-3124Adjutant General, Office of the
Public Affairs OfficeVoice: 802-338-3246Adjutant General, Office of theColchester
Veterans' AffairsVoice: 802-828-3379
TTY/TDD: 888-666-9844
Adjutant General, Office of theMontpelier
Bockwoldt,Katelyn A
   Email: katie.bockwoldt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2314Administration AgencyMontpelier
Bowen,Alicia RVoice: 802-636-7584Administration AgencyMontpelier
Carter,Laura
   Email: laura.carter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Administration AgencyMontpelier
Caserta Hutt,Monica C
   Email: Monica.Hutt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3333Administration AgencyMontpelier
Clark,SarahAdministration AgencyMontpelier
Davis,Xusana
   Email: xusana.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpelier
Farnham Jr.,Douglas
   Email: douglas.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-8119Administration AgencyMontpelier
Ferrant,Holly
   Email: Holly.S.Ferrant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7582Administration AgencyMontpelier
Fuller,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9407Administration AgencyMontpelier
Greaves,Suzette M
   Email: Suzette.Greaves@vemont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7606Administration AgencyMontpelier
Greene,Owen JVoice: 802-461-6335Administration AgencyMontpelier
Hurley,Ethan ArthurVoice: 802-461-5317Administration AgencyMontpelier
Kenney,Justin
   Email: justin.kenney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6259Administration AgencyMontpelier
Kersch,AdamAdministration AgencyState
Knowlton,Benjamin
   Email: Benjamin.Knowlton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2309Administration AgencyMontpelier
Mackin,MelodyAdministration AgencyState
Mazza-Paquette,Melissa
   Email: melissa.mazza-paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpelier
Miller,Ann MAdministration AgencyState
Moulton,PatriciaAdministration AgencyMontpelier
Niles,Connie L
   Email: connie.niles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7588Administration AgencyMontpelier
Oliver,Harley MVoice: 802-479-1217Administration AgencyMontpelier
Olvera,Michele CAdministration AgencyState
Pinard,Jason G
   Email: jason.pinard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7583Administration AgencyMontpelier
Reid,Tiffany NorthAdministration AgencyMontpelier
Reynolds,Breanna Leigh
   Email: Breanna.L.Reynolds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2899Administration AgencyMontpelier
Roth,Julia SVoice: 802-917-8168Administration AgencyMontpelier
Schultz,MiakodaAdministration AgencyState
Suryanarayana,Shalini N
   Email: shalini.suryanarayana@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5561Administration AgencyMontpelier
Tucker,Whitney Frances
   Email: whitney.tucker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7585Administration AgencyMontpelier
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration AgencyMontpelier
White,Rebecca M
   Email: Rebecca.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5347
Fax: 802-828-0410
Administration AgencyMontpelier
Wilder,Harmony HAdministration AgencyMontpelier
Yacubian,FaithAdministration AgencyState
Administration, Agency ofVoice: 802-828-3322
https://aoa.vermont.gov/
Administration, Agency ofMontpelier
Agency Financial Services DivisionVoice: 802-636-7582
https://aoa.vermont.gov/secretary/divisions/financial-services
Administration, Agency of
    - Financial Services
Montpelier
Financial Specialist III
   - Alicia Hill
   Email: alicia.hill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7584Administration, Agency of
    - Financial Services
Financial Specialist II
   - Barb Watson
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration, Agency of
    - Financial Services
Administrative Services Coordinator III
   - Breanna Reynolds
   Email: Breanna.L.Reynolds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2179Administration, Agency of
    - Risk Management
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 10397 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »