Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 10435 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Director of Budget & Management Operations
   - Aaron Brodeur
   Email: aaron.brodeur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3542Finance & Management, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Deputy Commissioner, Banking
   - Aaron Ferenc
   Email: aaron.ferenc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4070Financial Regulation, Department of (formerly BISHCA)
    - Banking Division
Montpelier
Abare,AshtonTransportation AgencyMontpelier
Abatiell,Nicholas AaronVoice: 802-885-9800Public SafetyRutland
Abatkun,LydiaMental HealthEssex
Abbott,JodiVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4370Education AgencyMontpelier
Acting Director of State Workforce Development Board
   - Abby Rhim
Governor, Office of the
Abdallah,DareenJudiciaryNewfane
Abdo,Abraham RChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
ABLE LibraryVoice: 802-636-0020
Toll Free: 800-479-1711
http://libraries.vermont.gov/able_library
Libraries, Department ofBarre
Abraham,Joseph L
   Email: Joseph.Abraham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5269Public SafetyWaterbury
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1723Buildings & General ServicesRutland
Abrahamson,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Abrahamson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-5674Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterbury
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Abuse & Complaint HotlineVoice: 802-241-0512
Fax: 802-241-0342
Toll Free: 800-564-1612
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Licensing Protection, Division of
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-626-6406Vermont State Colleges
    - Lyndon State College
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-635-1242Vermont State Colleges
    - Johnson State College
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-728-1583Vermont State Colleges
    - Vermont Technical College
Academics AffairsVoice: 802-468-1202Vermont State Colleges
    - Castleton University
Accorsi,CullenPublic SafetyWilliston
Accounting/Business OfficeVoice: 802-828-1998Education, Agency of
Acevedo,Eric
   Email: eric.acevedo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminster
Aceves,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Aceves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3170Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Achilles,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4720
Fax: 802-338-4706
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph Ctr
Achilles,Christopher STransportation AgencyColchester
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Ackel,Daniel RobertVoice: 802-398-7823Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Ackley,Anna
   Email: anna.peer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutland
Acorace,Anthony JTransportation AgencyMorrisville
Act 60 / Income TaxVoice: 802-828-2865
Fax: 802-828-2720
Taxes, Department of
    - Taxpayer Services Division
Deputy Commissioner
   - Adaline Strumolo
   Email: Adaline.Strumolo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5900Department of Vermont Health Access
Adam Greshin, Commissioner
   Email: adam.greshin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7302Finance & Management, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Director
   - Adam Miller
Voice: 802-777-2852Environmental Conservation, Department of
    - Environmental Compliance Division
Montpelier
Adams IV,John Edward
   Email: john.e.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0172
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Adams Jr.,David K
   Email: dave.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2330Fish & WildlifeEssex Jct
Adams,Alec M
   Email: aadams@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0708Legislative OfficesMontpelier
Adams,Andrew A
   Email: Andy.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990CorrectionsBarre
Adams,Christopher
   Email: christopher.adams@vermont.gov
Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsWhite River Junction
Adams,Elizabeth D
   Email: Elizabeth.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1587
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencRutland
Adams,Emily
   Email: Emily.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8631Attorney General's OfficeMontpelier
Adams,EmmaVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Adams,Fiona E
   Email: fiona.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7572Public SafetyWaterbury
Adams,JacobMilitaryColchester
Adams,Jerod J
   Email: jerod.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-4341State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Adams,Joan MChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Adams,Karen CarverChildren and FamiliesBarre
Adams,Marc
   Email: Marc.W.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-277-7725Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Adams,Maureen J
   Email: Maureen.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0003CorrectionsWaterbury
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 10435 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »