Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 9901 to 9950 of 10435 total records.« Previous 197 198 199 200 201 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Jones,John A
   Email: john.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554
Cell: 802-272-4728
Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Kanios,Kim
   Email: Kim.Kanios@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-8064Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Karish,Tabrena
   Email: tabrena.karish@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-2906Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
Kehne,Richard Benton
   Email: Richard.Kehne@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6701Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Kennedy,Michael
   Email: Michael.N.Kennedy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5058Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Kenny,John
   Email: john.kenny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4341Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Kittredge,Richard John
   Email: richard.kittredge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-5130Buildings & General ServicesSt Johnsbury
Klopchin,Kylie DumasBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Klovdahl,Marjorie DBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Kostecki,AlyksandrBuildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-431-6107
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
LaFleche,Mark JohnBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
Lafley,Sherilyn
   Email: sherilyn.lafley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-0681Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
LaFountain,PaulBuildings & General ServicesBennington
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesRutland
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarre
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6329
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Laplante,Jason RaymondBuildings & General ServicesSpringfield
Laplume,Alan Paul
   Email: Alan.Laplume@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesNewport
LaRock,Peggy DBuildings & General ServicesMiddlebury
LaRose,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-2817Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
Larose,Michael VBuildings & General ServicesSt Johnsbury
Larrabee,Brian
   Email: brian.larrabee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Latoundji,David PaulVoice: 802-828-3308
Cell: 802-793-2574
Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Lavallee,Denise LBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Legayada,Francis B
   Email: Francis.Legayada@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-774-8512Buildings & General ServicesRutland
LePage,Richard L
   Email: Richard.Lepage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4800
Cell: 802-535-5142
Buildings & General ServicesNewport
Leppanen,Travis W
   Email: travis.leppanen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
Leppla,Christopher EBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Libercent,Penny A
   Email: penny.libercent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0197Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Linton,JoshuaCell: 802-738-3545Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River Junction
Lozier,Michael G
   Email: mike.lozier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4094Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Lutz,Jon DBuildings & General ServicesSharon
Ly,Hon
   Email: hon.ly@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesColchester
Lyon,ShainaBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Mahmutovic,Edina
   Email: edina.mahmutovic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlington
Malmstein,Stefanie LBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Malon,KyleBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesEssex
Marceau,Garrett JBuildings & General ServicesWaterbury
Marceau,KennethBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Marshall,Anthony JBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Martin,Trent SBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Mattson,MarkBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Maxwell,EricBuildings & General ServicesNewport
McGrath,Bridget MBuildings & General ServicesColchester
Search Results: 9901 to 9950 of 10435 total records.« Previous 197 198 199 200 201 Next »