Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 9901 to 9950 of 10195 total records.« Previous 197 198 199 200 201 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarre
Arkley,Bob E
   Email: Bob.Arkley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsNewport
Arkind,JillChildren and FamiliesState
Aremburg,Ryan CharlesPublic SafetyBerlin
Arel,Julie Ann
   Email: julie.arel@vermont.gov
HealthBurlington
Arduengo,Enrique Sebastian
   Email: sebastian.arduengo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7673
Cell: 802-661-8077
Green Mountain Care BoardMontpelier
Arcovitch,Michele LVermont Health AccessEssex Jct
Archer,MichellePublic SafetyWilliston
Arcadi,NicholasCorrectionsSpringfield
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolph
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyBerlin
Arace,Michael D
   Email: Michael.Arace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBrattleboro
Aprilliano,Celine M
   Email: Celine.Aprilliano@vermont.gov
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingRutland
Reference and Government Services Librarian
   - April Shaw
   Email: april.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0035Libraries, Department ofBarre
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & WildlifeBarre
Appleton,Kara
   Email: kara.appleton@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-8847Liquor and LotteryMontpelier
Appellate DefenderVoice: 802-828-3168Defender General, Office of the
Appellate DefenderVoice: 802-828-3168Public Defender, Office of
Apostilles/AuthenticationVoice: 802-828-2308
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of State
    - Middlesex Building
Aplin,Hilary LaDeauChildren and FamiliesBrattleboro
ApiculturistVoice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Agriculture Resource Management
APA RulesVoice: 802-828-2863
Fax: 802-828-1135
Secretary of State
    - Middlesex Building
Aoun,Joseph GCorrectionsRutland
Antoon,RebeccaDigital Services AgencyBurlington
Antony,Aero Sugirtha David
   Email: aero.antony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0534Digital Services AgencyWaterbury
Anthony,JacquelineMilitaryColchester
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpelier
Antczak,EdwardEnvironmental ConservationMontpelier
Secretary
   - Anson Tebbetts
Voice: 802-828-5667
Fax: 802-828-2361
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
Annis,Darren P
   Email: Darren.Annis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-766-2211Public SafetyDerby
HR Training and Engagement Specialist
   - Anne Corbin
   Email: anne.corbin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5036Human Resources, Department of
    - Center for Achievement in Public Service CAPS
Employee Benefits Administrator
   - Anne Carver
   Email: anne.carver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - Employee Benefits
HR Administrator
   - Anna Firliet
   Email: anna.firliet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3412Human Resources, Department of
    - HR Field Operations
Montpelier
Wellness & Prevention Health Educator
   - Anna Baggett
   Email: anna.baggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2931Human Resources, Department of
    - LiveWell Vermont Employees Wellness Program
Director, Grants Management
   - Ann Karlene Kroll
   Email: annkarlene.kroll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5225
accd/vermont.gov/strong_communities
Housing & Community Development, Department of
    - Program Divisions
Deputy Chief Engineer
   - Ann Gammell
   Email: ann.gammell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0503
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Transportation, Agency of
    - Highway Division
Montpelier
Anketell,Jack E
   Email: jack.anketell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-3076
Forests, Parks & RecreationGroton
Animal HealthVoice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Food Safety Consumer Protection Division
Angell,Timothy StephenPublic SafetyBarre
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpelier
Director, HR Strategic Development & Operations
   - Angela Rouelle
   Email: angela.rouelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0316Human Resources, Department of
    - VTHR Operations
Director of Info Technology
   - Angela Leclerc
   Email: angela.leclerc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0469Digital Services, Agency of
    - Division of Shared Services - Enterprise Service Management
Montpelier
Andrus,Nancy S.
   Email: nancy.andrus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2114Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Andronova,Vera BVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Andrews,Lynn AVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Andrews,Laura M
   Email: Laura.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1977Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Andrews,Kym IVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Andrews,Justin D
   Email: Justin.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-859-3230CorrectionsSt Albans
Andrews,JohnDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingSt Johnsbury
Search Results: 9901 to 9950 of 10195 total records.« Previous 197 198 199 200 201 Next »