Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 9901 to 9950 of 10435 total records.« Previous 197 198 199 200 201 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Barriere,Jodi LCorrectionsWaterbury
Barrett-Moran,Barby Jo
   Email: barby.barrett-moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Barrett-LeBel,EmilyChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Barrett-Barring,DawnChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Barrett,Susan J
   Email: susan.barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpelier
Barrett,Stephanie M
   Email: Stephanie.Barrett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-798-9487Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Barrett,Kimberly AnnNatural Resources AgencyMontpelier
Barrett,Joy M
   Email: Joy.Barrett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9926Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingState
Barrett,Chad E
   Email: chad.barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-1680Fish & WildlifeState
Barrett,Amanda L
   Email: Amanda.L.Barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5004Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingRutland
Barre Regional OfficeVoice: 802-479-4434
Fax: 802-479-4446
Toll Free: 888-870-7888
Public Safety, Department of
    - Fire Safety, Divison Of
Barre
Barre Regional OfficeVoice: 802-479-4210
Fax: 802-479-4411
TTY/TDD: 802-479-4210
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Vocational Rehabilitation, Division of
Barre
Barre Probation & ParoleVoice: 802-479-4242
Fax: 802-479-4245
http://doc.vermont.gov/custody-supervision/field/barre/
Corrections, Department of
    - Probation Parole
Barre
Barre Office FSDVoice: 802-479-4260
Fax: 802-476-1660
Children and Families, Department for
    - District Offices, Familiy Service Division
Barre
Barre Office ESDFax: 802-476-1654
Toll Free: 800-479-6151
Children and Families, Department for
    - ESD District Offices
Barre
Barre Office Child SupportVoice: 802-479-4204
Toll Free: 800-786-3214
Children and Families, Department for
    - District Offices, Child Support
Barre
Barre OfficeVoice: 802-476-0199
Fax: 802-479-4272
Fish & Wildlife, Department ofBarre
Barre OfficeVoice: 802-476-0170
Fax: 802-476-0129
Forests, Parks & Recreation, Department of
    - Regional Offices
Barre
Barre Montpelier OfficeVoice: 802-476-2600
Fax: 802-476-2628
Labor, Department of
    - Vermont Job Centers
Barre
Barre District OfficeVoice: 802-479-4200Health, Department of
    - Local Health - District Offices
Barre
AHS Field Services Director
   - Barre District
Voice: 802-760-8741
Fax: 802-479-4230
Human Services, Agency of
    - AHS Field Services Division
Barre
Barre / Montpelier Regional OfficeVoice: 802-828-2762
Fax: 802-828-2764
Toll Free: 800-708-7681
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Blind Visually Impaired DBVI, Division of
Montpelier
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. Burlington
Barone,Brittani R
   Email: Brittani.Barone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyNew Haven
Baron,Cheyenne MCorrectionsSpringfield
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpelier
Barnett,Theodore MJoint Fiscal OfficeMontpelier
Barnett,LuteDigital Services AgencyBarre
Barnes,Nichole
   Email: nichole.barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8954Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Barnes,Ashley J
   Email: Ashley.Barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-6110Public SafetySt Johnsbury
Barmash,JenniferTaxesMontpelier
Barlow,Emily MChildren and FamiliesBarre
Barker,AlexFinancial RegulationState
Baribault,Michael RBuildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Barewicz,Mathew JVoice: 802-828-4153LaborMontpelier
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWilliston
Barella,JeanJudiciaryBurlington
Bardin,Tyler DavidCorrectionsRutland
Barclay,Neil S
   Email: Neil.Barclay@vermont.gov
CorrectionsMorrisville
Barch-Pearsall,Margaret EChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Barbieri,Lincoln B
   Email: Lincoln.Barbieri@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt Albans
Barberi,Amanda M
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6994Human ResourcesMontpelier
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpelier
Barber,Tanya
   Email: Tanya.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1369CorrectionsWaterbury
Barber,Phillip STransportation AgencyMontpelier
Barber,Michael J
   Email: michael.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpelier
Barber,MatthewCorrectionsSt Albans
Barber,Laura M
   Email: laura.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9335Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Barber,Karen Godnick
   Email: Karen.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0090Mental HealthWaterbury
Barber,Christopher D
   Email: Christopher.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyRutland
Search Results: 9901 to 9950 of 10435 total records.« Previous 197 198 199 200 201 Next »