Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 9901 to 9950 of 10116 total records.« Previous 197 198 199 200 201 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleboro
Amiot,Donna MarieDigital Services AgencyWaterbury
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5060Children and FamiliesRutland
Amell,MorganVoice: 802-241-0543Digital Services AgencyMontpelier
Ameden,Jared WVermont Veterans' HomeBennington
Ambroz,Todd DPublic SafetyWilliston
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-658-1120LaborBurlington
Amaral,Maria AJudiciaryBarre
Amaral Jr.,Joseph CVoice: 802-828-9105LaborMontpelier
LMU Supervisor
   - Amanda Gilman-Bogie
Fax: 802-828-6765
Toll Free: 866-828-1745
Human Resources, Department of
    - Leave Management Unit
Payroll Specialist
   - Amanda Barberi
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human Resources, Department of
    - VTHR Operations
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River Junction
Amadon,Matthew DPublic SafetySt Johnsbury
Alves,Caroline Mary
   Email: caroline.alves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5269Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Alvarez II,Carlos AlbeiroMental HealthBerlin
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt Albans
Almy,Mariah LeeCorrectionsSt Johnsbury
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. Burlington
Allingham,ThomasChildren and FamiliesWaterbury
Allin,Heather M
   Email: Heather.Allin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7721
Fax: 802-951-4036
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlington
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3666Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Allen,Tawny
   Email: Tawny.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7533Children and FamiliesWilliston
Allen,Stephen PeterCorrectionsSo. Burlington
Allen,Sherry TJudiciaryChelsea
Allen,Shawn
   Email: sallen@leg.state.vt.us
Legislative CouncilMontpelier
Allen,RogerMilitaryUnderhill
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Forests, Parks & RecreationRutland
Allen,Ray
   Email: ray.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4482State's Attorneys and SheriffsNorth Hero
Allen,Rachel J
   Email: rachel.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6988Human ResourcesMontpelier
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyIrasburg
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesWhite River Junction
Allen,Marion DorisLaborMontpelier
Allen,Jason
   Email: jason.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessEssex Jct
Allen,James R
   Email: riley.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Service DepartmentMontpelier
Allen,James Patrick
   Email: James.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0528Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingState
Allen,Isleta DClerk of the HouseMontpelier
Allen,Heather Marie
   Email: heather.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-6252
Cell: 802-241-0328
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSpringfield
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsor
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-6948Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Allen,Angela Lynn
   Email: Angela.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyColchester
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutland
Allen,Andrea LeighChildren and FamiliesEssex
Allen Jones,Jami M
   Email: jami.allen@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Executive Director
   - Allen Evans
Voice: 802-828-4156Workforce Development Council
Allard,Lisa Anne
   Email: Lisa.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0806
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Allard,Kristin Jaye SpragueVermont Health AccessWaterbury
Allard,Jeffrey J
   Email: Jeffrey.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2823Children and FamiliesBennington
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesSt Johnsbury
Allaire,Kathrin
   Email: katie.allaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlington
Aliaga Abanto,Oscar A.
   Email: oscar.aliaga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1380Education AgencyBarre
Search Results: 9901 to 9950 of 10116 total records.« Previous 197 198 199 200 201 Next »